Patient Feedback

4.89/5
NovaSpine Pain Institute -  - Pain Management

NovaSpine Pain Institute

Pain Management in Sun City, Sun City West and Gilbert, Arizona

206 total reviews

NovaSpine Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NovaSpine Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES W.
Submitted 10/10/19
All of the staff in Dr. Baker offices are very professional and caring. Would recommend Dr Bakers crew to anyone needing his services. Dr. Baker is an excellent physician.
REBECCA B.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Morales is very attentive and thorough. Also he is always concerned and interested in my best care.
MARIE H.
Submitted 10/10/19
My pain has become less and less with each visit. I though l was losing my ability to walk. I think differently now.
JUDY P.
Submitted 10/10/19
Excellent in every way
ELLEN R.
Submitted 10/10/19
Best staff, caring, kind and fabulous.
SUSAN B.
Submitted 10/10/19
De. Baker and his staff make you feel you are well being taken care of. Great clinics and friendly staff.
ROBIN C.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very Professional, yet kind. Front desk friendly & organized,i saw her goin around 2 open door 4 older man w/c,also Tanisha was wonderful in back,collects my specimen, & Dr Morales side-kick asst very kind,comforting
JOYCE H.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very friendly and answered all my questions.
TOM W.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Baker always does a supper job controlling my pain. Thank you !
EVELYN P.
Submitted 10/10/19
I just had my epidural injection on my lumbar spine with Dr.Patrick Grace and it went very well.I took it without sedation and there was little pain.Dr.Grace was very gentle.Thanks to you Dr.Grace!!!
JACK E.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Baker and staff are always attentive to my pain. They are willing to spend as much time as necessary to provide the care needed.
MARY W.
Submitted 10/10/19
I am so blessed to have Dr Grace. He takes his time and explains everything fully. Dr Grace, Joycelyn and NovaSpine have been a lifesaver for me. I sure appreciate all their help as they have greatly improved my quality of life.
JIMMY J.
Submitted 10/10/19
We are so happy to have found Dr. Grace. He listened, observed and came to a conclusion as to what would be best treatment for my husband. My husband is already responding well to treatment and it has only been a few days since we saw Dr. Grace.
TIMOTHY W.
Submitted 10/10/19
everyone was on time and on schedule it went well
THOMAS G.
Submitted 10/10/19
Always good
PAMELA J.
Submitted 10/10/19
All the people who I dealt with were courtesy and well trained.
MARY LOU D.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr.Morales is a caring person. He gives me hope that he can make me better. It is a positive experience with him
DENISE T.
Submitted 10/09/19
Excellent care. They really truly care about what you are experiencing.
MARK D.
Submitted 10/09/19
Good, :-)
DONNA L.
Submitted 10/09/19
Had my second medial branch block in preparation of RFA procedure. As usual, the process ran like a well-oiled machine. Thank you.