Skip to main content

Patient Feedback

4.91/5
NovaSpine Pain Institute -  - Pain Management

NovaSpine Pain Institute

Pain Management in Sun City, Sun City West, Glendale and Gilbert, Arizona

4.91/5 Star Rating
421 total reviews

NovaSpine Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 421 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NovaSpine Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEANNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Baker, I have been with him since before Nova, I have always found him to be very pleasant, personable and caring. So glad I found him. I also have to say, his group of staff, go above & beyond helping & caring, even when I am grumpy, when I hurt. Thank You for all the help & good service by all. I always highly recommend Dr. Baker to everyone I meet and know...
DENNIS L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/19
Very professional and helpful
COLLEEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Morales, the Nurses, and staff are exceptional. Dr. Morales is friendly; he listens to my concerns; and takes the time to answer any questions I have. Dr. Morales truly makes a difference in my life for the better. My pain is better, and I trust him to continue to help me in the future.
KATHRYN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Perfect
SHARON H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Always very pleasant and help full.
BOBBIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Great group of helpful people! Highly recommend them.
JOHN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Baker was awesome. Listened to my concerns. Office staff very friendly and accommodating. Would highly recommend Dr Baker!
SANDRA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Excellent experience, except for running an hour late. Everyone is very nice and very professional!
DEBRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
I was able to ask questions without feeling rushed & he listened to my suggestions. A good doctor.
HENRY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/19
Excellent
GERALD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/19
The staff was very pleasant and very helpful
DENNIS F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr Baker listened to my concerns. Asked questions of me and arrived at a plan to discover the source of my pain.
MELANIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
I have suffered 20 years from RSD, nerve damage, Both hip are bone on bone. One has been replaced. Two back surgeries. Left torn rotator cuff. I met Dr Baker 3 years ago and can not be happier with his service. He has given me a chance to enjoy life. He has the best bed side manner and really cares about his patients. Explains things to where you can understand. I can honestly, say in 20 years I have never fealt better after his treatments. They take a few days or so but the wait is so worth it. Am able to finally get sleep and am not in such severe pain. Feel like I have quality left in life. Before I was in such severe pain at times that I could barely function some days. Dont know what he does different from other doctors. But what ever it is, he is amazing. He really gives 100% of his time to help you in anyway he can. I cant thank him enough. His facility is clean and everyone is so nice. They make you feel very comfortable. The gals at the front desk are sweet along with the nurses. I couldnt ask for any better. Believe me, I been to a few places before moving here. Dr Baker and his staff are wonderful. Would hate to loose him. His nurse practitioner Derrik is also nice as very educated and caring. I see Derrick now in between Dr Baker and he is very nice and he makes sure I am doing ok. Very good bed side manner and helps me stay comfortable in between seeing Dr. Baker for the injections. There all an amazing team. Thank you all.
SUSAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
Everyone working at Dr. Morales offices are so friendly and kind...Dr. Morales does what he thinks will help without opioids and I personally am happy not to be given a pain pill and told they will help you..and we all know they only help a minute...
MARY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
Testing to see if I will qualify for sacroiliac nerve ablations.
BARBARA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
Everyone is very caring.
STEVEN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
I think I need another injection. The area of concern is still in pain.
STEVEN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
Everything went off as expected and the care was excellent.
GARY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
Great staff. Very professional.
NANCY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Baker is the best! He has eliminated my back pain. His staff is so great, efficient, and kind. Always a pleasant experience in his office!!