Patient Feedback

4.93/5
NovaSpine Pain Institute -  - Pain Management

NovaSpine Pain Institute

Pain Management in Sun City, Sun City West, Glendale and Gilbert, Arizona

4.93/5 Star Rating
386 total reviews

NovaSpine Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 386 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NovaSpine Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
So far so good!
CHARLES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr Baker does a great job I would recommend him to anyone who has back problems
PATRICIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Looking forward to no pain for months
TRACY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr Baker explained the procedure and answered all my questions. He and his staff are very nice and professional.
SHARON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Front desk is accomadating and nice...Dr. Morales is compassonate and understanding with his patients...He listens to what you have to say...Excellent care..Am happy he's my doctor.... Thank you so much...Nova Spine
BARBARA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
A little slow in getting checked it, but ok. Everyone is very nice and courteous.
PATRICIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr Baker was very nice, professional, and thorough. All of my questions regarding my first treatment were answered.
BONNIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
I was very pleased with the staff in explaining everything to me. Great job and thank you..
JOHN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
Excellent
STACEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr. Baker was attentive and answered all my questions while providing me with valuable information.
TOM K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/19
I appreciated the doctor's focus on what he could do to alleviate my husband's pain.
ROSE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
Good and efficient
DAVID B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr. Baker, and his staff, are all very friendly and nice. Dr. Baker is very easy to talk to and listened to my concerns.
RONALD K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr Baker is very patient centered and spends the time that is needed for questions and concerns
DALE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
I AM HAPPY TO SAY EVERY ONE WAS JUST LIKE FAMILY.
SHERYL S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
Everyone was very nice! The IV insertion went much better than last time! I would have liked a bit more information about side effects, before the procedure! I wasn't expecting my leg and foot to be numb, 3+hours, so I couldn't walk. That seems like a significent enough side effect, to know about ahead of time.
GARY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
Great job, I highly recommend for Radiofrequency Ablation ( RFA )
JAMES D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
Everything was great. Having some issues with the VA pharmacy.
JIMMY C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
very efficient and excellent care
ALMA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
The doctor was really Specific by answer my questions I was really certified and I will recommend him