Skip to main content

Patient Feedback

4.92/5
NovaSpine Pain Institute -  - Pain Management

NovaSpine Pain Institute

Pain Management in Sun City, Sun City West, Glendale and Gilbert, Arizona

4.92/5 Star Rating
413 total reviews

NovaSpine Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 413 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NovaSpine Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NANCY Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Very good Doctor and staff. Efficient staff well coordinated and caring.
NANCY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
GREAT!
JENNIFER T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
With Dr Baker I am able to live a full life. He has solutions to pain that allow me to work full time and be an active single mom. He is truly the best doctor. Very kind and great at what he does.
STEPHANIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
I really enjoy this office. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I get quick turnaround on what I need. They are very responsive. I’m glad I switched from my old provider to NovaSpine.
BARBARA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Professional, concise and caring. Impressive! What a blessing!
VERNON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Great people great service!!
STEVEN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Excellent
LAWRENCE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Very Pleased! The attitude & service were excellent!
KRISTY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Morales is absolutely phenomenal! He truly took care of me and is a true professional! I am so glad I went to him for my back needs! Highly recommend
JANET L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
My procedure went very smoothly from start to finish. Friendly, organized, and very professional healthcare.
CHERYL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Excellent staff and Dr Baker is very professional . Glad I went there and highly recommend him.
GAIL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
As always, courteous, efficient , fast service. Feeling better, at home resting.
RUTH E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Always friendly staff at the front and great staff during the procedure.
CAMILLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Everything satisfactory. Whole experience was top-notch.
VICKI W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/19
Personable, knowledgeable, office is quick and efficient. Friendly
ILENE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/19
Answered all questions and made all arrangements promptly.
MARJORIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/19
Staff is very pleasant. Office is clean. Have been going there for several years and have always been extremely satisfied with their services!
KRISTIN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/19
Great doctor staff was amazing
GARY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/19
Dr. Baker is easy to talk to, understand your pain and does a great job treating it
ANNETTE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr Baker and his staff are very professional and friendly whenever I visit. I never have apprehension when I have a procedure done