Skip to main content

Patient Feedback

4.92/5
NovaSpine Pain Institute -  - Pain Management

NovaSpine Pain Institute

Pain Management in Sun City, Sun City West, Glendale and Gilbert, Arizona

4.92/5 Star Rating
413 total reviews

NovaSpine Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 413 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NovaSpine Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUSAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Everyone is so caring. And Dr. Baker is very, very good.
APRIL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Wonderful doctor, very attentive to his patients. Appreciate everything he did for me!
MAUREEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
I love Dr Baker, Kat my anesthesiologist, the girl who works in the procedure room, the assistant who does my IV. It's a great experience every time,
ALLEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Everything thing went like clockwork. The procedure was fully explained. No pain during or after. Everyone were professional in dress and care of me.
DANIEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Friendly staff and really fast service
LAL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
I am quite confident that meeting with Dr. Clifford Baker was a very special blessing. Dr. Baker has profound knowledge of the human body and thoroughly examines before medication is either prescribed or administered. He makes everyone very comfortable.
RITA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
Everyone was extremely friendly and kind. The procedure was explained step by step so I knew what to expect. They were quite efficient but answered all my questions. Excellent experience.
KEITH E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
Doing well, thx!!
SHARON L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
Every staff that Dr Baker has are exceptional, from entry staff to discharge. Have recommended competent Dr Baker to others.
BRENDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
I was there this morning for a procedure at 7:45 a.m. and I am a completely satisfied patients, I cannot say enough about doctor beka and his staff. They cater to my every needs oh, and I would not hesitate to refer a patient to him. I always look forward to going there because dr. Baker and his staff are outstanding.
ROBERT F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
Top of the line care from the moment I walked in the door until I left after my procedure. Highly recommend nova spine to everyone.
DAVE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
Everyone was a pleasure to work. From the front desk ,to the nurse, To Dr. Baker. And even the recovery room. Best thing of my visit is that the results were great.
BRUCE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
The staff is friendly, efficient, and knowledgable. Treatments work, as described, and my pain is lessened for a considerable amount of time. Thank-you