Skip to main content

Patient Feedback

4.92/5
NovaSpine Pain Institute -  - Pain Management

NovaSpine Pain Institute

Pain Management in Sun City, Sun City West, Glendale and Gilbert, Arizona

4.92/5 Star Rating
413 total reviews

NovaSpine Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 413 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NovaSpine Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Samantha greeted me with a big SMILE. She made me feel comfortable. I could talk with her and she LISTENED, which was wonderful. I felt she really cared about my problem and she provided me with possible solutions. I highly recommend her and the staff. GREAT EXPERIENCE.
Lynn S.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Didn’t feel the staff was very professional. I was not told much about the procedure and I was very nervous . I thought I was talking to the rad tech , when actually it really was the doctor , whom I hadn’t met!!
Lucretia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Dr. Baker is wonderful and caring. He explains what he is going to do and then follows through. Soft spoken and kind.
Tara Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Victoria always sees me as a person first. She acknowledges that I have a life that I am trying to live while I deal with my pain. I feel like so many physicians expect you to stop your life instead of them stopping your pain. I refuse to stop living and allow my pain free rein. God bless Victoria and all that she has done for me.
Penny J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Everyone is very nice and professional
Charles E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Professional, considerate, timely, excellent customer service and attentive concern.
Marilyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Efficient & timely. I liked Dr Malayil. He was easy & personable to talk with. He knew exactly where my pain was & today after my ablation I am able to do what I was not able to accomplish before. I call this a total success. Thank you Dr M.
Bud B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Always smiling courteous staff!
Joan U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Friendly staff /great communication
George C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Greeted as soon as I approached the check-in window. Was taken back before I could even sit down. Had a steroid injection and left the office within 30 minutes of arrival. Staff was excellent and walked me thru the entire process. The doctor took the time to confirm and explain the procedure in detail. My overall experience was fantastic.,
Connie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Wonderful staff.
Maggie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
I have had great experiences with the practice in Sun City West. I couldn’t be happier with the care Meg always gives and John placed the IV so expertly I did not even feel it! Dr Malayil is always so personable. I feel comfortable with them. I would recommend them with full confidence. Thank you all.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Victoria Tweedy, FNP, NP-C is a wonderful Doctor, very caring and listens to our concerns and answers all our questions. Both my husband and myself see her for all our spine and pain problems. also the staff at the Sun City and Sun City West office our very kind and professional .
Charlotte D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/23
Dr.Malayil is TopGun.. in my book !!! I Trust him wi t h my "Spine " - always on the mark- and I'm thankful + for his expertise in Alleviating my ongoing chronic Pain Issues. ... happyFourth- of July!! C ya'll Soon. - Charlotte
Tommie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/23
Excellent working us in before we left to go to Indiana
Cheryl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/23
I would recommend this practice to others. I would give them a 4.5. The only issue I have is my husband had a procedure done on Friday and was not given post op instructions. Had I not called by end of the day we would not have known when to take dressings off for over a long holiday weekend. When I called they gave instructions to me over the phone.
Tommie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Good office help also doctor's too
Lois S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Great.
Tommie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Thank you and staff for getting me in before I left Arizona. Moved to be closer to Daughter.
Pattti M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Dr Malayil is a great Doctor. Caring, gentle,kind and good bedside manner. He has helped me with knee, hip and back pain. I wish Glendale did sedation procedures there as I live near Glendale office and Sun City West is far. Would give 5 stars if this was possible