Patient Feedback

4.93/5
NovaSpine Pain Institute -  - Pain Management

NovaSpine Pain Institute

Pain Management in Sun City, Sun City West, Glendale and Gilbert, Arizona

379 total reviews

NovaSpine Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 379 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NovaSpine Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert C.
Submitted 06/03/22
Everything went smooth, no pain after the procedure. No pain the next day. Now if this shot lasts as long as the last one (2 years) I will be pleased. THANK YOU DR. BAKER
Deborah E.
Submitted 04/22/22
Love this man he has help me more than I could ask he listens to everything you tell him and try to help
David L.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Malayil, and the entire Staff at Nova Spinal Institute are an AMAZING Chronic Pain Medical Group! I’ve found them to be extremely Professional, Friendly and very Thorough ~ With particular expertise in Chronic Pain reduction. It’s awesome to have a Nova Spinal Institute here in the Sun City West area!!
Terry W.
Submitted 03/24/22
Great experience with Dr Baker he was very good at his job
Donna H.
Submitted 03/10/22
Thank you so very much to Dr Malayil for explaining everything to me and making me feel comfortable for my epidural and cortisone shot. I want to also give a special shout-out to Aalden for making me laugh when I was feeling pretty nervous. I appreciate the care I always get from NP Victoria every month and the entire staff. You all know how to take care of those of us in pain. It takes special people to be so caring and compassionate. You are appreciated!
Jean K.
Submitted 03/05/22
All went well with the dr and his staff during the injections. In the recovery room I felt my attending person forgot me. In fact I asked another person and he helped me. My original attending person admitted she was running an errand to help staff.
Sarah L.
Submitted 02/25/22
Clean office, courteous staff, Dr explained all in detail and was not in hurry to leave room, overall was pleased with him
Deborah D.
Submitted 02/25/22
Always excellentexperience
Helen P.
Submitted 02/04/22
excellent facility.
Myrna J.
Submitted 12/30/21
Everything went well with pre and procedure. The post release could have been a little more in detail. Otherwise great.
Anna B.
Submitted 12/26/21
Dr. Malayil was the first doctor who knew what he was talking about and showed me on the MRI. He listened to me and finally gave me hope for relief of my pain.
Rita J.
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr Baker is fantastic!! Not only is he and excellent doctor, he is kind and compassionate. What other doctor would work on a Saturday to help patients in pain. He does!!
Robert R.
Submitted 12/05/21
Always great
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 11/09/21
Heaven
SALVATORE U.
Submitted 11/03/21
Excellent!!
Martha J.
Submitted 09/20/21
Doctor Morales, You have been such a blessing to me. I had gotten to the point to where I never thought I would ever have a of quality of life. Since being treated by you, and being prescribed your amazing anti-pain regimen, it's so amazing how much my life has improved!! you have given me my life back, and in doing so, I've gotten rid of the excessive amounts of narcotics and anti-inflamatory medications, my previous pain management doctor had me on. I was in pain 24/7, until seeing you. As you know, I disliked taking so many medications to help with the pain, especially when I wasn't getting the results, that I was hoping for. I spent more time lying down for the past 8 years, being non-productive. I think it goes without saying, this type of lifestyle had left me extremely hopeless and quite sad. I now am able to do chores around the house walk for longer periods of time, and I can now dance around the house, with so much joy! I've been telling all our friends and family how amazing you are, and how much you care about your patients. We're not just a number, we are human beings. Thank You Doctor Morales! God Bless! :)
Pete R.
Submitted 08/19/21
After many years of chronic lower back pain, I decided to do something about it. Am hoping that the recent epidural procedure is the answer. So far no pain. I have been a patient of Dr. Baker for a number of years and have the utmost confidence in him.
James L.
Submitted 08/16/21
Was not sure of what to expect. Slow results first few days. Went from 9-10 pain to 1-2 in about 7-8 days. Can handle most with "Advil". Hope it continues.
Allen P.
Submitted 08/16/21
I know I have a complicated medical problem. Each time I see RN Papa she always has new and helpful medical information to help me deal with my medical problem.
Lance H.
Submitted 08/12/21
IGNORE PREVIOUS RESPONSE. I was treated very professionally and I have no complaints about anything.