Patient Feedback

4.93/5
NovaSpine Pain Institute -  - Pain Management

NovaSpine Pain Institute

Pain Management in Sun City, Sun City West, Glendale and Gilbert, Arizona

370 total reviews

NovaSpine Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 370 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NovaSpine Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Myrna J.
Submitted 12/30/21
Everything went well with pre and procedure. The post release could have been a little more in detail. Otherwise great.
Anna B.
Submitted 12/26/21
Dr. Malayil was the first doctor who knew what he was talking about and showed me on the MRI. He listened to me and finally gave me hope for relief of my pain.
Rita J.
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr Baker is fantastic!! Not only is he and excellent doctor, he is kind and compassionate. What other doctor would work on a Saturday to help patients in pain. He does!!
Robert R.
Submitted 12/05/21
Always great
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 11/09/21
Heaven
SALVATORE U.
Submitted 11/03/21
Excellent!!
Martha J.
Submitted 09/20/21
Doctor Morales, You have been such a blessing to me. I had gotten to the point to where I never thought I would ever have a of quality of life. Since being treated by you, and being prescribed your amazing anti-pain regimen, it's so amazing how much my life has improved!! you have given me my life back, and in doing so, I've gotten rid of the excessive amounts of narcotics and anti-inflamatory medications, my previous pain management doctor had me on. I was in pain 24/7, until seeing you. As you know, I disliked taking so many medications to help with the pain, especially when I wasn't getting the results, that I was hoping for. I spent more time lying down for the past 8 years, being non-productive. I think it goes without saying, this type of lifestyle had left me extremely hopeless and quite sad. I now am able to do chores around the house walk for longer periods of time, and I can now dance around the house, with so much joy! I've been telling all our friends and family how amazing you are, and how much you care about your patients. We're not just a number, we are human beings. Thank You Doctor Morales! God Bless! :)
Pete R.
Submitted 08/19/21
After many years of chronic lower back pain, I decided to do something about it. Am hoping that the recent epidural procedure is the answer. So far no pain. I have been a patient of Dr. Baker for a number of years and have the utmost confidence in him.
James L.
Submitted 08/16/21
Was not sure of what to expect. Slow results first few days. Went from 9-10 pain to 1-2 in about 7-8 days. Can handle most with "Advil". Hope it continues.
Allen P.
Submitted 08/16/21
I know I have a complicated medical problem. Each time I see RN Papa she always has new and helpful medical information to help me deal with my medical problem.
Lance H.
Submitted 08/12/21
IGNORE PREVIOUS RESPONSE. I was treated very professionally and I have no complaints about anything.
Samantha K.
Submitted 08/12/21
excellent staff and absolutely love Dr Malayi - he is very sincere with his patients and offers best medical care for concerns
Arlene K.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. John Paul Malayil is a very caring doctor. He listens to you and explains everything very well. I think he is a great doctor and I would be happy to recommend him to anyone.
Melody G.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr.Malayil was very friendly and courteous.After reviewing my MRI from Dr.Christopher Yeung he knew what I needed to relieve my pain.
JAMES P.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very happy with my experience. Everyone was awesome. Feel very comfortable.
James J.
Submitted 08/11/21
These Dr. & his team did a great job.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very nice office and Dr. Malayil is not just knowledgeable, but very charming.
John M.
Submitted 08/10/21
I am three months past my final treatment at NovaSpine. I am very happy with the treatment results to date. The entire team at NovaSpine exceeded my expectations at every opportunity. Dr. Baker - Great precision and care; reception staff - super helpful; prep team - kept the anxiety level at a minimum; Dr. Sam - No post-anesthesia issues; recovery team - excellent care team; PA Kristan Ornate - very helpful in pre and post care. Thanks to all.
Paulette M.
Submitted 08/09/21
The care was better than expected. Caring Doctor & staff
Zita B.
Submitted 08/08/21
Dr. Malayil is very knowledgeable in his field of medicine and does an excellent job of explaining, in laymen's terms, the problem at hand.