Patient Feedback

4.9/5
NovaSpine Pain Institute -  - Pain Management

NovaSpine Pain Institute

Pain Management in Sun City, Sun City West and Gilbert, Arizona

175 total reviews

NovaSpine Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NovaSpine Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HENRY F.
Submitted 11/17/19
Excellent
GERALD B.
Submitted 11/16/19
The staff was very pleasant and very helpful
DENNIS F.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr Baker listened to my concerns. Asked questions of me and arrived at a plan to discover the source of my pain.
MELANIE D.
Submitted 11/15/19
I have suffered 20 years from RSD, nerve damage, Both hip are bone on bone. One has been replaced. Two back surgeries. Left torn rotator cuff. I met Dr Baker 3 years ago and can not be happier with his service. He has given me a chance to enjoy life. He has the best bed side manner and really cares about his patients. Explains things to where you can understand. I can honestly, say in 20 years I have never fealt better after his treatments. They take a few days or so but the wait is so worth it. Am able to finally get sleep and am not in such severe pain. Feel like I have quality left in life. Before I was in such severe pain at times that I could barely function some days. Dont know what he does different from other doctors. But what ever it is, he is amazing. He really gives 100% of his time to help you in anyway he can. I cant thank him enough. His facility is clean and everyone is so nice. They make you feel very comfortable. The gals at the front desk are sweet along with the nurses. I couldnt ask for any better. Believe me, I been to a few places before moving here. Dr Baker and his staff are wonderful. Would hate to loose him. His nurse practitioner Derrik is also nice as very educated and caring. I see Derrick now in between Dr Baker and he is very nice and he makes sure I am doing ok. Very good bed side manner and helps me stay comfortable in between seeing Dr. Baker for the injections. There all an amazing team. Thank you all.
SUSAN L.
Submitted 11/15/19
Everyone working at Dr. Morales offices are so friendly and kind...Dr. Morales does what he thinks will help without opioids and I personally am happy not to be given a pain pill and told they will help you..and we all know they only help a minute...
MARY T.
Submitted 11/15/19
Testing to see if I will qualify for sacroiliac nerve ablations.
BARBARA B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Everyone is very caring.
STEVEN T.
Submitted 11/14/19
I think I need another injection. The area of concern is still in pain.
STEVEN T.
Submitted 11/14/19
Everything went off as expected and the care was excellent.
GARY S.
Submitted 11/13/19
Great staff. Very professional.
NANCY W.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Baker is the best! He has eliminated my back pain. His staff is so great, efficient, and kind. Always a pleasant experience in his office!!
SHARON S.
Submitted 11/13/19
Friendly and very professional staff
JUDITH V.
Submitted 11/13/19
It's SO nice to have doctors taking the time to discuss treatments, meds, Physical therapy and overall well being and making life bearable.
SHARON R.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Baker & his Staff are very caring, take the time to listen & do the utmost to eliminate my pain. They are The Best! Thank You All! ❤
NANCY M.
Submitted 11/12/19
Saw Dr Baker. He was great as usual. He increased my pain meds due to broken foot. That’s about it. It’s always nice to c him.
MARGARET H.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very easy appointment, taken in early, procedure explained in detail and done quickly. Great staff.
FARRAH T.
Submitted 11/12/19
He explained everything and willing to answer any questions I might have. I was comfortable, relaxed, and felt like I knew him for years. The staff was very thorough. I'm very hopeful my treatment will go well.
LEEANN R.
Submitted 11/12/19
I was very apprehensive about this SCS procedure, Dr. Grace explained it throughly and helped put me more at ease. Nova Spine has the best and kindest staff, even though some rotate through for surgeries, being in pain and nervous I really appreciate them.
CAROL W.
Submitted 11/12/19
I met with Dr. Baker to discuss the problem I'm having with my neck. He was very professional, very informative & made sure that I understood all my options. I would highly recommend Dr. Baker to anyone needing help with ongoing pain.
DAVID E.
Submitted 11/12/19
This is the best group of people I have ever had. They listen and are so helpful. Dr Baker takes his time with me and provides amazing feed back, and options. Most offices make you feel like a number, where with Baker you are taken care of.