Patient Feedback

4.93/5
NovaSpine Pain Institute -  - Pain Management

NovaSpine Pain Institute

Pain Management in Sun City, Sun City West, Glendale and Gilbert, Arizona

378 total reviews

NovaSpine Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 378 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NovaSpine Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arlene K.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. John Paul Malayil is a very caring doctor. He listens to you and explains everything very well. I think he is a great doctor and I would be happy to recommend him to anyone.
Melody G.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr.Malayil was very friendly and courteous.After reviewing my MRI from Dr.Christopher Yeung he knew what I needed to relieve my pain.
JAMES P.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very happy with my experience. Everyone was awesome. Feel very comfortable.
James J.
Submitted 08/11/21
These Dr. & his team did a great job.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very nice office and Dr. Malayil is not just knowledgeable, but very charming.
John M.
Submitted 08/10/21
I am three months past my final treatment at NovaSpine. I am very happy with the treatment results to date. The entire team at NovaSpine exceeded my expectations at every opportunity. Dr. Baker - Great precision and care; reception staff - super helpful; prep team - kept the anxiety level at a minimum; Dr. Sam - No post-anesthesia issues; recovery team - excellent care team; PA Kristan Ornate - very helpful in pre and post care. Thanks to all.
Paulette M.
Submitted 08/09/21
The care was better than expected. Caring Doctor & staff
Zita B.
Submitted 08/08/21
Dr. Malayil is very knowledgeable in his field of medicine and does an excellent job of explaining, in laymen's terms, the problem at hand.
Pamela W.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. MALAYIL was timely, knowledgeable and very reassuring about my condition.
John M.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Morales is a great doctor. He took the time to speak to me about my pain and offered more than just pain medication solutions. I was very impressed with his attitude and demeanor. Very pleasant man to speak with. I could feel the empathy and understanding in his voice. And most importantly, he took care of me, when other doctors turned me away. I understand the difficulties of pain management in the US at this time, but many doctors are no longer treating patients that really need their help. Why?? What's going on?? What are they REALLY afraid of?? Rhetorical questions. I am just happy that I was able to get in at Nova Spine to see Dr. David Morales, SPECIFICALLY Dr. David Morales. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
Margaret R.
Submitted 08/05/21
He took time with me which does not happen very often in a Doctor's office and clearly explained what he could do to meet my needs.
Annette H.
Submitted 08/05/21
Nice Physician and staff.
Delia B.
Submitted 08/04/21
I had no problems
Patricia S.
Submitted 08/03/21
Everyone was very kind, helpful and compassionate understanding that I was in a lot of pain that day.
Michael Z.
Submitted 08/03/21
Staff was very professional, exceptional experience.
William S.
Submitted 08/02/21
Very friendly and compassionate towards my pain in dealing with stage 3 esophageal cancer. Unlike many doctors, Dr. Malayil has empathy and understanding when dealing with a patient and does not outright dismiss what a patient is saying.
Paula T.
Submitted 08/02/21
Excellent physician! Kind, caring, and extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommend Dr.Morales and his team!
Janet K.
Submitted 08/02/21
First time seeing him was for a procedure. He spent time talking to me did not feel rushed.
Michael S.
Submitted 08/01/21
Was good wish I understood more about procedure
Dawn M.
Submitted 08/01/21
Great staff. Pleasant and friendly