Patient Feedback

4.92/5
NovaSpine Pain Institute -  - Pain Management

NovaSpine Pain Institute

Pain Management in Sun City, Sun City West and Gilbert, Arizona

234 total reviews

NovaSpine Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NovaSpine Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judi B.
Submitted 02/07/20
All staff are always courteous, efficient, and professional. Dr. Baker is terrific! Thank you for being punctual.
ANNE H.
Submitted 02/02/20
Dr.Morales listened, ordered appropriate tests, and spent time with us. We never felt rushed. I am confident he will be able to help me.
HEATHER D.
Submitted 01/30/20
Very thorough listen to you when you're in pain he does his best to help you when most doctor don't.
Kay S.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. Baker has given me back my life. His treatment of my back pain has allowed me to play Bridge several times a week, be in a play, paint in oils and now I’m going to Paris with a group of artists to paint for nine days! His whole staff is caring, efficient and their treatment is very effective. I especially love Kat and Victoria. Thanks to Dr. Baker and his staff, I have a very full life at 82 years old. My hats off to all of you!
ANTHONY P.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr Baker is professional, caring, and very easy to talk with.
MELISSA M.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Morales is patient and understanding of my situation. He is thorough in his explanation of treatment. Shout out to his awesome team as well! Very pleasant and helpful!
Kay S.
Submitted 01/28/20
Kat wanted to know about the play I’m going to be in. Mama Won’t Fly, March 12, 13, 14 at 7 pm and March 15 at 2 pm. Tickets at 623-237-3037 or contact me by email & i will get them for you at $5 off regular price.
MARVIN T.
Submitted 01/28/20
As always, I find my experience very professional and helpful. I could not be any happier with the results of my treatment!
LOUISE C.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Baker is the best pain doctor I have ever seen. After severely injuring back back 30 years ago and after three extensive surgeries I had continual pain. Dr. Baker helps to relieve my pain with spinal ablations. I am able to work and lead a relatively normal life. His staff and associates are excellent. Highly recommend.
John H.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr Baker and his team performed my procedure in an organized and professional manner. My recovery took a little longer than normal but Dr Baker said sometimes it takes a little longer and within a half hour I was o.k. I am doing good the following morning. Thanks
Oscar T.
Submitted 01/21/20
dr morales has a great staff--i am very pleased how they handle the procedure--very professional and compassionate--they were terrific---oscar
MARCY S.
Submitted 01/20/20
Warm caring staff. Dr Baker was able to take my situation and with complete confidence he started putting things together. He is definitely on the side of the patient.
DAVID D.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr Baker cares about his patients. He understands and helps in dealing with immediate needs and has a plan for long term sustainable health & quality of life. His treatments have improved my quality of life.
Kathy R.
Submitted 01/15/20
I've seen Derek NP for several of my office visits. He always listens to my concerns and that he remembers me at my visits. We talk about my options, make a decision and he ensures that the result happens.
Kathy R.
Submitted 01/15/20
I feel extremely comfortable in knowing that Dr Baker is the one caring for my spine and my pain control. I appreciate having my procedures in his office under the care of his very caring office staff and anesthesiologist.
Sarah H.
Submitted 01/01/20
Dr. Baker is a wonderful doctor, very knowledgeable, responsive, always on-time, and he and his amazing staff have really helped me. I don't believe in false praise, but assure you they're a top notch team.
Dorothy H.
Submitted 12/23/19
I have been coming to NOVA for over 3 years and tarting at the front desk--his receptionists are always friendly and efficient, Troy and Danielle in the Injection area (and Lana the Nurse Anesthetist) are caring, friendly and informative, Dr Baker is always on time and gives you a couple of minutes to share thoughts before the procedure which gives you assurance that you are on the same page. First class operation and medical professionals.
MARK H.
Submitted 12/18/19
Troy was outstanding. Dr baker is an excellent doctor.
RODERICK M.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very good
GARY G.
Submitted 12/17/19
My first time having a procedure done at NovaSpine went well. Dr. morale us doing what he said he would and it was done quickly I and professionally.