Patient Feedback

4.9/5
NovaSpine Pain Institute -  - Pain Management

NovaSpine Pain Institute

Pain Management in Sun City, Sun City West and Gilbert, Arizona

175 total reviews

NovaSpine Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NovaSpine Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATHLEEN L.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Baker is the best. Appreciated his concern and understanding
NANCY JANE D.
Submitted 11/10/19
Caring and thorough
JAMES W.
Submitted 11/08/19
Very pleasant.
KATHLEEN E.
Submitted 11/08/19
Excellent care
JEROME M.
Submitted 11/07/19
RFA w/o sedation. Very good job. Thanks
JANET S.
Submitted 11/06/19
No waiting. Efficient staff. Comfortable atmosphere.
BONNIE S.
Submitted 11/06/19
Staff is prompt, and Terry is very understanding and caring.
CATHY L.
Submitted 11/06/19
From the front desk to the nurses, techs, anesthetist to Dr. Baker, all are very professional, skilled and caring. Communication great, wait times short. I am so happy I found Dr. Baker.
DIANE L.
Submitted 11/06/19
Appointment time was prompt. Dr. Grace did a good job explaining my problem and how he hopes to help me with my pain.
JOSETTE R.
Submitted 11/06/19
I have been going to Dr. Baker for 3 years. The best experience I’ve had with any doctor, his staff is awesome too.
RICHARD E.
Submitted 11/05/19
Going to this office is great I always feel comfortable and confident everything will go great Me procedures help a lot with pain and mobility. Which prior to going here never happened with other doctors and procedures Thanks to a great staff
JOANNA F.
Submitted 11/05/19
Everyone was so kind and caring!
TAMMY H.
Submitted 11/05/19
I love that Dr Baker listens to my concerns, and tells me exactly what he's doing and what to expect! Also, the staff is awesome as well! Thanks for taking care of me.
LAUREL D.
Submitted 11/04/19
Ease of making appointments. Dr Baker is polite and informative. Answered all my concerns. Staff very friendly.
BARBARA S.
Submitted 11/03/19
Very caring and informative.
TAMMY F.
Submitted 11/02/19
I have been there twice and the doctors have been wonderful! Listened to everything I had to say and then helped me with the pain medication
ELAINE S.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Baker was very nice. Very professional and friendly. He was not bad to look at either with those muscles.
MICHAEL H.
Submitted 11/01/19
Great
LINDA T.
Submitted 10/31/19
My Doctor recommended me to Dr Grace. He saw how much pain I was I in. He then squeezed me into his schedule a gave me a shot into my right hip. The shot didn’t give me much relief. Dr. Grace then ordered MRI’s for my spine and both hips. Results were shocking. I was called and asked to come to the office at 5:00. He explained everything ,showed me pictures and read the results with me. He is the most caring and compassionate Dr. I ever had. He will do everything he can for me and I can call him any time. He is a 5 star Doctor.
MARY C.
Submitted 10/31/19
From check in to discharge, the team at NovaSpine were exceptional. I was 95% bedridden with severe disc and sciatica pain. This team was extremely profession, and had enormous empathy for me and my pain. Their compassion, professionalism, and care was stellar. Thank you to Dr. Grace, and to my check in nurses who made this fearful experience easier.