Patient Feedback

4.93/5
NovaSpine Pain Institute -  - Pain Management

NovaSpine Pain Institute

Pain Management in Sun City, Sun City West, Glendale and Gilbert, Arizona

4.93/5 Star Rating
386 total reviews

NovaSpine Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 386 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NovaSpine Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MAUREEN U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
I met with Dr Grace who was thorough in his assets of my pain and what is causing it. He laid a plan in place to help me get out of the pain I am in. I was very comfortable talking with him and he listened attentively.
ROBIN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr Grace and the team are helping my chronic low back pain!
STELLA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Very Professional and addressed the situation I have been dealing with. I am happy that I can go forward now and get this taken care of. Thank you Dr. Baker
CAROL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
This is a very Patient and knowledgeable gentleman. He took the time to explain and show me how and where the pain was coming from. Asked about the onset, meds, and what I'm doing now. I highly recommend this Md. Blessings
DAISY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
Staff appeared to be professional. PA reviewed records and took notes appropriately. Dr. Grace addressed my medical matters respectfully, knowledgeably, and asked questions appropriate to my medical concerns.
JOHN B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/19
Good treatment.
MARILYN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/19
Great!
CHARLENE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/19
Very professional, knowledgeable and caring. Presenting solutions to my problems.
NANCY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/19
My injection went very well. The care I received was excellent and the Doctor and his team were excellent
SALLY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/19
Everything went smoothly.
INGRID D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
Very friendly atmosphere and I would recommend Dr Morales to friends and family.
LOUIS W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
Very positive
VICKIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
Very pleasant experience
NANCY Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Very good Doctor and staff. Efficient staff well coordinated and caring.
NANCY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
GREAT!
JENNIFER T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
With Dr Baker I am able to live a full life. He has solutions to pain that allow me to work full time and be an active single mom. He is truly the best doctor. Very kind and great at what he does.
STEPHANIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
I really enjoy this office. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I get quick turnaround on what I need. They are very responsive. I’m glad I switched from my old provider to NovaSpine.
BARBARA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Professional, concise and caring. Impressive! What a blessing!
VERNON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Great people great service!!
STEVEN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Excellent