Skip to main content

Patient Feedback

4.92/5
NovaSpine Pain Institute -  - Pain Management

NovaSpine Pain Institute

Pain Management in Sun City, Sun City West, Glendale and Gilbert, Arizona

4.92/5 Star Rating
413 total reviews

NovaSpine Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 413 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NovaSpine Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
This is the best group of people I have ever had. They listen and are so helpful. Dr Baker takes his time with me and provides amazing feed back, and options. Most offices make you feel like a number, where with Baker you are taken care of.
KATHLEEN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Baker is the best. Appreciated his concern and understanding
NANCY JANE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/19
Caring and thorough
JAMES W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
Very pleasant.
KATHLEEN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
Excellent care
JEROME M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
RFA w/o sedation. Very good job. Thanks
JANET S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
No waiting. Efficient staff. Comfortable atmosphere.
BONNIE S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Staff is prompt, and Terry is very understanding and caring.
CATHY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
From the front desk to the nurses, techs, anesthetist to Dr. Baker, all are very professional, skilled and caring. Communication great, wait times short. I am so happy I found Dr. Baker.
DIANE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Appointment time was prompt. Dr. Grace did a good job explaining my problem and how he hopes to help me with my pain.
JOSETTE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
I have been going to Dr. Baker for 3 years. The best experience I’ve had with any doctor, his staff is awesome too.
RICHARD E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
Going to this office is great I always feel comfortable and confident everything will go great Me procedures help a lot with pain and mobility. Which prior to going here never happened with other doctors and procedures Thanks to a great staff
JOANNA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
Everyone was so kind and caring!
TAMMY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
I love that Dr Baker listens to my concerns, and tells me exactly what he's doing and what to expect! Also, the staff is awesome as well! Thanks for taking care of me.
LAUREL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/19
Ease of making appointments. Dr Baker is polite and informative. Answered all my concerns. Staff very friendly.
BARBARA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/19
Very caring and informative.
TAMMY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/19
I have been there twice and the doctors have been wonderful! Listened to everything I had to say and then helped me with the pain medication
ELAINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Baker was very nice. Very professional and friendly. He was not bad to look at either with those muscles.
MICHAEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
Great
LINDA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
My Doctor recommended me to Dr Grace. He saw how much pain I was I in. He then squeezed me into his schedule a gave me a shot into my right hip. The shot didn’t give me much relief. Dr. Grace then ordered MRI’s for my spine and both hips. Results were shocking. I was called and asked to come to the office at 5:00. He explained everything ,showed me pictures and read the results with me. He is the most caring and compassionate Dr. I ever had. He will do everything he can for me and I can call him any time. He is a 5 star Doctor.