Patient Feedback

4.93/5
NovaSpine Pain Institute -  - Pain Management

NovaSpine Pain Institute

Pain Management in Sun City, Sun City West, Glendale and Gilbert, Arizona

4.93/5 Star Rating
386 total reviews

NovaSpine Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 386 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NovaSpine Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LAWRENCE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Very Pleased! The attitude & service were excellent!
KRISTY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Morales is absolutely phenomenal! He truly took care of me and is a true professional! I am so glad I went to him for my back needs! Highly recommend
JANET L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
My procedure went very smoothly from start to finish. Friendly, organized, and very professional healthcare.
CHERYL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Excellent staff and Dr Baker is very professional . Glad I went there and highly recommend him.
GAIL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
As always, courteous, efficient , fast service. Feeling better, at home resting.
RUTH E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Always friendly staff at the front and great staff during the procedure.
CAMILLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Everything satisfactory. Whole experience was top-notch.
VICKI W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/19
Personable, knowledgeable, office is quick and efficient. Friendly
ILENE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/19
Answered all questions and made all arrangements promptly.
MARJORIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/19
Staff is very pleasant. Office is clean. Have been going there for several years and have always been extremely satisfied with their services!
KRISTIN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/19
Great doctor staff was amazing
GARY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/19
Dr. Baker is easy to talk to, understand your pain and does a great job treating it
ANNETTE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr Baker and his staff are very professional and friendly whenever I visit. I never have apprehension when I have a procedure done
DELORES L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/19
Visit for treatment was very quick and extremely professional.
HELENE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
I Was very impressed with Dr Morales & his team. They listened to me, took the time to explain everything to me & came up with a plan of action.
NAN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
Got in as scheduled. Each medical staff was friendly, told me just what was going to happen and what to expect. All very professional and caring. Thank you.
GERRI K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
I have been suffering with neck pain for the last ten years. I had a three level fusion several year ago, the surgery did not help as much as I have hoped. I am also suffering with a pinch nerve along with migrains. DR. Baker did a Radiofrequency Ablation on me and now I am pain free. I have been to other pain clinics for the last ten years and not one Dr. has helped me. Dr. Baker is the best. I am so lucky that I found him. I am also great full for his staff. Thank you.
MARGARET P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
I HAVE been going to Dr Baker at Novaspine in Sun City for about 2 years. I HAVE received the most relief from my back pain with him than any other Dr. This office has very efficient, and carding staff. I HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
WILLIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
Very efficient and friendly staff.
KATHLEEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
Everyone from check in to taking me to the car is excellent! Kind, professional and knowledgeable.