Patient Feedback

4.9/5
NovaSpine Pain Institute -  - Pain Management

NovaSpine Pain Institute

Pain Management in Sun City, Sun City West and Gilbert, Arizona

175 total reviews

NovaSpine Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NovaSpine Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RONALD K.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr Baker is very patient centered and spends the time that is needed for questions and concerns
DALE T.
Submitted 10/12/19
I AM HAPPY TO SAY EVERY ONE WAS JUST LIKE FAMILY.
SHERYL S.
Submitted 10/11/19
Everyone was very nice! The IV insertion went much better than last time! I would have liked a bit more information about side effects, before the procedure! I wasn't expecting my leg and foot to be numb, 3+hours, so I couldn't walk. That seems like a significent enough side effect, to know about ahead of time.
GARY D.
Submitted 10/11/19
Great job, I highly recommend for Radiofrequency Ablation ( RFA )
JAMES D.
Submitted 10/11/19
Everything was great. Having some issues with the VA pharmacy.
JIMMY C.
Submitted 10/11/19
very efficient and excellent care
ALMA A.
Submitted 10/11/19
The doctor was really Specific by answer my questions I was really certified and I will recommend him
GREGORY B.
Submitted 10/11/19
Had an injection in my lower back. Went extremely well. Dr. Baker is great with the neddle!
VIRGINIA A.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr Morales listens to his patients and in my case is trying To find a non drug, surgery or injection solution for my pain due to other medical issues that I have . I am pleased with his diligence and professionalism.
THOMAS L.
Submitted 10/11/19
Feeling much better today. Got a full night’s sleep for the first time in six weeks.
CALVIN A.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Morales was knowledgable and very nice.
ROBERTA L.
Submitted 10/11/19
My experiences with Dr. Baker and Staff, have always been excellent ! They are attentive, kind and caring.
KAREN K.
Submitted 10/11/19
Visit went very smoothly and all the staff were great
SUSAN W.
Submitted 10/11/19
This staff is caring, and compassionate. I have always felt that they have had my best interests at at heart. I would highly recommend this facility
WILLIAM G.
Submitted 10/11/19
Excellent as usual.
CANDISE K.
Submitted 10/10/19
Perfect...caring staff...efficient process.
MARYGILL S.
Submitted 10/10/19
THIS IS THE BEST MEDICINE MAN - EVER. NOT ONLY HAS A WONDERFUL PERSONALITY - HE IS SPOT ON IN HIS HEALING WOUNDED WARRIORS! HUGS TO THE BEST NEUROLOGIST EVER!
MARYGILL S.
Submitted 10/10/19
Pain free - immediately! Thank you! MaryGill Savoren pain free - thank you! HUGS AND KISSES
GAY M.
Submitted 10/10/19
Not a long wait, I really like Dr. Baker
MARY M.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very good; I really appreciate everyone in their practice. Thx again!!