Patient Feedback

4.91/5
NovaSpine Pain Institute -  - Pain Management

NovaSpine Pain Institute

Pain Management in Sun City, Sun City West, Glendale and Gilbert, Arizona

367 total reviews

NovaSpine Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 367 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NovaSpine Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wanda T.
Submitted 07/10/21
Excellent. I have seen Dr. Malayil before and was very pleasantly surprised to see him as I have recently moved to Sun City West.
Jay And Diane M.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Malayil spend time examining and explaining what he felt was the problem. He has ordered an X-ray and MRI of my spine. A second appointment has been set.
Julio A.
Submitted 07/10/21
my first visit went very well, everyone was very nice
Steve M.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Malayil was very friendly and knowledgeable. We discussed my back problems and arrived at a plan to treat them. I’m looking forward to working with him.
Richard C.
Submitted 07/10/21
NOVA SPINE REALLY DOES CARE ABOUT THEIR PATIENTS DEREK AND JON PAUL R SO AWESOME ALL MEDICAL PERSONS TAKE A CLOSE LOOK THIS IS REAL CARING TREATMENT THANK YOU ALL FOR YOUR HELP
Randy B.
Submitted 07/07/21
great listening skills, great doctor
Kathie W.
Submitted 07/07/21
Was happy to no he could help me with my pain
Ernest F.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very informative and the doctor answered all our questions and concerns. He was very pleasant and I would highly recommend him.
Glenn K.
Submitted 07/07/21
AWESOME
Vallabhaneni B.
Submitted 07/07/21
as always he is exellent
Arlene K.
Submitted 07/07/21
I feel very comfortable with Dr. Malayil. He listens to what my problems are and works with me to get me better. I would be happy to recommend Dr. Malayil to everyone.
Ashley T.
Submitted 07/07/21
Knowledgeable and Caring- 5 Stars!
Bre M.
Submitted 05/07/21
I love the customer service here it’s absolutely the best! Terrie is always accommodating and helpful! When angie calls I’m always excited she’s super sweet and caring. Gets me taken care of quickly and makes sure everything I need gets to terrie, fabulous work angie. I appreciate your calls always !! Best MA. And terrie thank you for all you do. My pain is managed thanks to you!
Theresa K.
Submitted 04/30/21
My visit to his office's are always a pleasant one starting when you walk in the door. Dr Baker and staff are so friendly and helpful i have never been disappointed with my care . I will continue to recommend Nova Spine.
Kelly V.
Submitted 04/11/21
I have been dealing with adhesions pain (Internal scar Tissue)for over 15 years and had 7 surgeries to remove them because of severe pain and Drs just shoved me here or there for different ways to get me pain relief primarily to surgeons. But even with surgery they keep coming back and worst than before!!!! In Nov. My family dr like many others no longer give out pain medication long term so he said you can go to pain clinic or surgeon see if they can help. So went to a pain clinic but this one would not help me said they don't give meds for this type of pain ok...well called surgeon ..now keep in mind just has surgery prob 4 years or so before Nov 2020. So on Dec 4 had surgery , surgeon was shocked it was on my liver, diaphragm, my lrg intestine was pull up to my diaphragm I was totally cover on my small intestine..after surgery I was told I was one of his worst patients with adhesions and he would not go in again unless I had bowel obstruction,so I went online looked at pain clinics my Dr said he could do two months of pain meds ,finally found Dr Baker!!!! The first call was like I found a Angel !!!! Said he would take care of me...then Kristen took me as his patient I truly love this man, he understood adhesions the pain they cause he has adjusted my meds to help with pain , we both realize pain will get worst ( which I can tell they are definitely back) he will adjust when need be. Just to have someone who believes me ,treats me like a person in chronic pain is a blessing. Ty Dr Baker and Kristen you both are my medical Angels and I pray for you daily to keep doing great work for others in your care. God Bless!!!!!
Rabbi Sheldon M.
Submitted 04/06/21
I rate Dr. Baker and his office staff A++ and 100%... and I am a very tough grader! Dr. Baker runs both an efficient and deeply humane practice. Dr. Baker and his staff have earned my complete trust. As a Rabbi and Doctor I eagerly Dr. Baker and his team to those in need of excellent care.
Gail B.
Submitted 03/28/21
Everything went well in fact I thought I waiting to have the procedure and it was done and I was waiting for my ride to get me. It is a miracle. No pain from the procedure and no pain after . I had a branch block done and it has helped so much.
Shawn H.
Submitted 03/18/21
Friendly, explained the process, concerned about results
Wendy M.
Submitted 03/17/21
I appreciate the warm manner in which I am treated and the professional way that my appointments are handled. Such a hassle free experience and top-notch care that I received always.
Denise M.
Submitted 03/15/21
My 2nd cervical epidural..thank you Dr Baker, Justin, and Svetlana plus those in the recovery, and the front desk. Very kind, caring, and willing to take time to explain all concerns. You all are great!!!