Patient Feedback

4.89/5
NovaSpine Pain Institute -  - Pain Management

NovaSpine Pain Institute

Pain Management in Sun City, Sun City West and Gilbert, Arizona

206 total reviews

NovaSpine Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NovaSpine Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHERYL K.
Submitted 10/23/19
Excellent staff and Dr Baker is very professional . Glad I went there and highly recommend him.
GAIL P.
Submitted 10/23/19
As always, courteous, efficient , fast service. Feeling better, at home resting.
RUTH E.
Submitted 10/23/19
Always friendly staff at the front and great staff during the procedure.
CAMILLE B.
Submitted 10/22/19
Everything satisfactory. Whole experience was top-notch.
VICKI W.
Submitted 10/21/19
Personable, knowledgeable, office is quick and efficient. Friendly
ILENE S.
Submitted 10/21/19
Answered all questions and made all arrangements promptly.
MARJORIE B.
Submitted 10/21/19
Staff is very pleasant. Office is clean. Have been going there for several years and have always been extremely satisfied with their services!
KRISTIN G.
Submitted 10/20/19
Great doctor staff was amazing
GARY J.
Submitted 10/20/19
Dr. Baker is easy to talk to, understand your pain and does a great job treating it
ANNETTE R.
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr Baker and his staff are very professional and friendly whenever I visit. I never have apprehension when I have a procedure done
DELORES L.
Submitted 10/19/19
Visit for treatment was very quick and extremely professional.
HELENE F.
Submitted 10/18/19
I Was very impressed with Dr Morales & his team. They listened to me, took the time to explain everything to me & came up with a plan of action.
NAN J.
Submitted 10/18/19
Got in as scheduled. Each medical staff was friendly, told me just what was going to happen and what to expect. All very professional and caring. Thank you.
GERRI K.
Submitted 10/18/19
I have been suffering with neck pain for the last ten years. I had a three level fusion several year ago, the surgery did not help as much as I have hoped. I am also suffering with a pinch nerve along with migrains. DR. Baker did a Radiofrequency Ablation on me and now I am pain free. I have been to other pain clinics for the last ten years and not one Dr. has helped me. Dr. Baker is the best. I am so lucky that I found him. I am also great full for his staff. Thank you.
MARGARET P.
Submitted 10/18/19
I HAVE been going to Dr Baker at Novaspine in Sun City for about 2 years. I HAVE received the most relief from my back pain with him than any other Dr. This office has very efficient, and carding staff. I HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
WILLIE M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very efficient and friendly staff.
KATHLEEN H.
Submitted 10/17/19
Everyone from check in to taking me to the car is excellent! Kind, professional and knowledgeable.
ANN R.
Submitted 10/17/19
So far so good!
CHARLES S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr Baker does a great job I would recommend him to anyone who has back problems
PATRICIA S.
Submitted 10/16/19
Looking forward to no pain for months