Patient Feedback

4.9/5
NovaSpine Pain Institute -  - Pain Management

NovaSpine Pain Institute

Pain Management in Sun City, Sun City West and Gilbert, Arizona

175 total reviews

NovaSpine Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NovaSpine Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM L.
Submitted 10/10/19
I can't say enough nice things about the staff and Dr at Nova clinic. Wonderful care from my first visit. Would recommend them to family and friends.
DONALD S.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very professional and to the point.
KATHY A.
Submitted 10/10/19
I was treated with respect, listened to & cared for in a professional. I appreciate Dr Grave & his team.
LINDA B.
Submitted 10/10/19
Office personnel excellent. Dr Baker and staff as well. This is why I come back to him.
ALICE H.
Submitted 10/10/19
excellent care
BETTY W.
Submitted 10/10/19
You showed such caring and kindness along with the nurses! I slept a solid hour as soon as I got home. Thanks
RICHARD H.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. MORALES is one of the nicest and thorough Docs I've seen in a while. Rather than rush into a treatment plan he evaluates. May take time but bbn it's worth it.
DAVE B.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Baker and staff were well organized and the procedure was completed very efficently
DON B.
Submitted 10/10/19
Good care. Great bedside manners
JAMES W.
Submitted 10/10/19
All of the staff in Dr. Baker offices are very professional and caring. Would recommend Dr Bakers crew to anyone needing his services. Dr. Baker is an excellent physician.
REBECCA B.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Morales is very attentive and thorough. Also he is always concerned and interested in my best care.
MARIE H.
Submitted 10/10/19
My pain has become less and less with each visit. I though l was losing my ability to walk. I think differently now.
JUDY P.
Submitted 10/10/19
Excellent in every way
ELLEN R.
Submitted 10/10/19
Best staff, caring, kind and fabulous.
SUSAN B.
Submitted 10/10/19
De. Baker and his staff make you feel you are well being taken care of. Great clinics and friendly staff.
ROBIN C.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very Professional, yet kind. Front desk friendly & organized,i saw her goin around 2 open door 4 older man w/c,also Tanisha was wonderful in back,collects my specimen, & Dr Morales side-kick asst very kind,comforting
JOYCE H.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very friendly and answered all my questions.
TOM W.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Baker always does a supper job controlling my pain. Thank you !
EVELYN P.
Submitted 10/10/19
I just had my epidural injection on my lumbar spine with Dr.Patrick Grace and it went very well.I took it without sedation and there was little pain.Dr.Grace was very gentle.Thanks to you Dr.Grace!!!
JACK E.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Baker and staff are always attentive to my pain. They are willing to spend as much time as necessary to provide the care needed.