Patient Feedback

4.89/5
NovaSpine Pain Institute -  - Pain Management

NovaSpine Pain Institute

Pain Management in Sun City, Sun City West and Gilbert, Arizona

207 total reviews

NovaSpine Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 207 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NovaSpine Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA S.
Submitted 10/16/19
Looking forward to no pain for months
TRACY B.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr Baker explained the procedure and answered all my questions. He and his staff are very nice and professional.
SHARON M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Front desk is accomadating and nice...Dr. Morales is compassonate and understanding with his patients...He listens to what you have to say...Excellent care..Am happy he's my doctor.... Thank you so much...Nova Spine
BARBARA B.
Submitted 10/15/19
A little slow in getting checked it, but ok. Everyone is very nice and courteous.
PATRICIA R.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr Baker was very nice, professional, and thorough. All of my questions regarding my first treatment were answered.
BONNIE S.
Submitted 10/15/19
I was very pleased with the staff in explaining everything to me. Great job and thank you..
JOHN N.
Submitted 10/14/19
Excellent
STACEY S.
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr. Baker was attentive and answered all my questions while providing me with valuable information.
TOM K.
Submitted 10/13/19
I appreciated the doctor's focus on what he could do to alleviate my husband's pain.
BRIAN M.
Submitted 10/12/19
Wonderful staff and excellent Dr
ROSE D.
Submitted 10/12/19
Good and efficient
DAVID B.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr. Baker, and his staff, are all very friendly and nice. Dr. Baker is very easy to talk to and listened to my concerns.
RONALD K.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr Baker is very patient centered and spends the time that is needed for questions and concerns
DALE T.
Submitted 10/12/19
I AM HAPPY TO SAY EVERY ONE WAS JUST LIKE FAMILY.
SHERYL S.
Submitted 10/11/19
Everyone was very nice! The IV insertion went much better than last time! I would have liked a bit more information about side effects, before the procedure! I wasn't expecting my leg and foot to be numb, 3+hours, so I couldn't walk. That seems like a significent enough side effect, to know about ahead of time.
GARY D.
Submitted 10/11/19
Great job, I highly recommend for Radiofrequency Ablation ( RFA )
JAMES D.
Submitted 10/11/19
Everything was great. Having some issues with the VA pharmacy.
JIMMY C.
Submitted 10/11/19
very efficient and excellent care
ALMA A.
Submitted 10/11/19
The doctor was really Specific by answer my questions I was really certified and I will recommend him
GREGORY B.
Submitted 10/11/19
Had an injection in my lower back. Went extremely well. Dr. Baker is great with the neddle!