Patient Feedback

4.89/5
NovaSpine Pain Institute -  - Pain Management

NovaSpine Pain Institute

Pain Management in Sun City, Sun City West and Gilbert, Arizona

207 total reviews

NovaSpine Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 207 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NovaSpine Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STELLA N.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very Professional and addressed the situation I have been dealing with. I am happy that I can go forward now and get this taken care of. Thank you Dr. Baker
CAROL B.
Submitted 10/28/19
This is a very Patient and knowledgeable gentleman. He took the time to explain and show me how and where the pain was coming from. Asked about the onset, meds, and what I'm doing now. I highly recommend this Md. Blessings
DAISY M.
Submitted 10/28/19
Staff appeared to be professional. PA reviewed records and took notes appropriately. Dr. Grace addressed my medical matters respectfully, knowledgeably, and asked questions appropriate to my medical concerns.
JOHN B.
Submitted 10/27/19
Good treatment.
MARILYN A.
Submitted 10/27/19
Great!
CHARLENE H.
Submitted 10/27/19
Very professional, knowledgeable and caring. Presenting solutions to my problems.
NANCY C.
Submitted 10/26/19
My injection went very well. The care I received was excellent and the Doctor and his team were excellent
SALLY P.
Submitted 10/26/19
Everything went smoothly.
INGRID D.
Submitted 10/25/19
Very friendly atmosphere and I would recommend Dr Morales to friends and family.
LOUIS W.
Submitted 10/25/19
Very positive
VICKIE B.
Submitted 10/25/19
Very pleasant experience
NANCY Y.
Submitted 10/24/19
Very good Doctor and staff. Efficient staff well coordinated and caring.
NANCY C.
Submitted 10/24/19
GREAT!
JENNIFER T.
Submitted 10/24/19
With Dr Baker I am able to live a full life. He has solutions to pain that allow me to work full time and be an active single mom. He is truly the best doctor. Very kind and great at what he does.
STEPHANIE D.
Submitted 10/24/19
I really enjoy this office. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I get quick turnaround on what I need. They are very responsive. I’m glad I switched from my old provider to NovaSpine.
BARBARA K.
Submitted 10/24/19
Professional, concise and caring. Impressive! What a blessing!
VERNON C.
Submitted 10/23/19
Great people great service!!
STEVEN J.
Submitted 10/23/19
Excellent
LAWRENCE V.
Submitted 10/23/19
Very Pleased! The attitude & service were excellent!
KRISTY W.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Morales is absolutely phenomenal! He truly took care of me and is a true professional! I am so glad I went to him for my back needs! Highly recommend