Patient Feedback

4.92/5
NovaSpine Pain Institute -  - Pain Management

NovaSpine Pain Institute

Pain Management in Sun City, Sun City West and Gilbert, Arizona

240 total reviews

NovaSpine Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NovaSpine Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NANCY M.
Submitted 11/12/19
Saw Dr Baker. He was great as usual. He increased my pain meds due to broken foot. That’s about it. It’s always nice to c him.
MARGARET H.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very easy appointment, taken in early, procedure explained in detail and done quickly. Great staff.
FARRAH T.
Submitted 11/12/19
He explained everything and willing to answer any questions I might have. I was comfortable, relaxed, and felt like I knew him for years. The staff was very thorough. I'm very hopeful my treatment will go well.
LEEANN R.
Submitted 11/12/19
I was very apprehensive about this SCS procedure, Dr. Grace explained it throughly and helped put me more at ease. Nova Spine has the best and kindest staff, even though some rotate through for surgeries, being in pain and nervous I really appreciate them.
CAROL W.
Submitted 11/12/19
I met with Dr. Baker to discuss the problem I'm having with my neck. He was very professional, very informative & made sure that I understood all my options. I would highly recommend Dr. Baker to anyone needing help with ongoing pain.
DAVID E.
Submitted 11/12/19
This is the best group of people I have ever had. They listen and are so helpful. Dr Baker takes his time with me and provides amazing feed back, and options. Most offices make you feel like a number, where with Baker you are taken care of.
KATHLEEN L.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Baker is the best. Appreciated his concern and understanding
NANCY JANE D.
Submitted 11/10/19
Caring and thorough
JAMES W.
Submitted 11/08/19
Very pleasant.
KATHLEEN E.
Submitted 11/08/19
Excellent care
JEROME M.
Submitted 11/07/19
RFA w/o sedation. Very good job. Thanks
JANET S.
Submitted 11/06/19
No waiting. Efficient staff. Comfortable atmosphere.
BONNIE S.
Submitted 11/06/19
Staff is prompt, and Terry is very understanding and caring.
CATHY L.
Submitted 11/06/19
From the front desk to the nurses, techs, anesthetist to Dr. Baker, all are very professional, skilled and caring. Communication great, wait times short. I am so happy I found Dr. Baker.
DIANE L.
Submitted 11/06/19
Appointment time was prompt. Dr. Grace did a good job explaining my problem and how he hopes to help me with my pain.
JOSETTE R.
Submitted 11/06/19
I have been going to Dr. Baker for 3 years. The best experience I’ve had with any doctor, his staff is awesome too.
RICHARD E.
Submitted 11/05/19
Going to this office is great I always feel comfortable and confident everything will go great Me procedures help a lot with pain and mobility. Which prior to going here never happened with other doctors and procedures Thanks to a great staff
JOANNA F.
Submitted 11/05/19
Everyone was so kind and caring!
TAMMY H.
Submitted 11/05/19
I love that Dr Baker listens to my concerns, and tells me exactly what he's doing and what to expect! Also, the staff is awesome as well! Thanks for taking care of me.
LAUREL D.
Submitted 11/04/19
Ease of making appointments. Dr Baker is polite and informative. Answered all my concerns. Staff very friendly.