Patient Feedback

4.89/5
NovaSpine Pain Institute -  - Pain Management

NovaSpine Pain Institute

Pain Management in Sun City, Sun City West and Gilbert, Arizona

207 total reviews

NovaSpine Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 207 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NovaSpine Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VIRGINIA A.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr Morales listens to his patients and in my case is trying To find a non drug, surgery or injection solution for my pain due to other medical issues that I have . I am pleased with his diligence and professionalism.
THOMAS L.
Submitted 10/11/19
Feeling much better today. Got a full night’s sleep for the first time in six weeks.
CALVIN A.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Morales was knowledgable and very nice.
ROBERTA L.
Submitted 10/11/19
My experiences with Dr. Baker and Staff, have always been excellent ! They are attentive, kind and caring.
KAREN K.
Submitted 10/11/19
Visit went very smoothly and all the staff were great
SUSAN W.
Submitted 10/11/19
This staff is caring, and compassionate. I have always felt that they have had my best interests at at heart. I would highly recommend this facility
WILLIAM G.
Submitted 10/11/19
Excellent as usual.
CANDISE K.
Submitted 10/10/19
Perfect...caring staff...efficient process.
MARYGILL S.
Submitted 10/10/19
THIS IS THE BEST MEDICINE MAN - EVER. NOT ONLY HAS A WONDERFUL PERSONALITY - HE IS SPOT ON IN HIS HEALING WOUNDED WARRIORS! HUGS TO THE BEST NEUROLOGIST EVER!
MARYGILL S.
Submitted 10/10/19
Pain free - immediately! Thank you! MaryGill Savoren pain free - thank you! HUGS AND KISSES
GAY M.
Submitted 10/10/19
Not a long wait, I really like Dr. Baker
MARY M.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very good; I really appreciate everyone in their practice. Thx again!!
WILLIAM L.
Submitted 10/10/19
I can't say enough nice things about the staff and Dr at Nova clinic. Wonderful care from my first visit. Would recommend them to family and friends.
DONALD S.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very professional and to the point.
KATHY A.
Submitted 10/10/19
I was treated with respect, listened to & cared for in a professional. I appreciate Dr Grave & his team.
LINDA B.
Submitted 10/10/19
Office personnel excellent. Dr Baker and staff as well. This is why I come back to him.
ALICE H.
Submitted 10/10/19
excellent care
BETTY W.
Submitted 10/10/19
You showed such caring and kindness along with the nurses! I slept a solid hour as soon as I got home. Thanks
RICHARD H.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. MORALES is one of the nicest and thorough Docs I've seen in a while. Rather than rush into a treatment plan he evaluates. May take time but bbn it's worth it.
DAVE B.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Baker and staff were well organized and the procedure was completed very efficently