Skip to main content

Patient Feedback

4.9/5
NovaSpine Pain Institute -  - Pain Management

NovaSpine Pain Institute

Pain Management in Sun City, Sun City West, Glendale and Gilbert, Arizona

4.9/5 Star Rating
421 total reviews

NovaSpine Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 421 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NovaSpine Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. was very professional and understanding of my back problems.
Geovanny O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
He’s the best Dr. I’ve ever had. Lb4lb. I’d recommend him to everyone in my family !
Jeff D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
I was very pleased by how helpful all the staff was and very much how Dr. Malayil took his time with me on this first visit.
Elizabeth I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
I was very pleased with Dr. Malayil. He introduced himself, asked me to explain just where I had pain and explained just how he would proceed. I'm happy you now have him on-staff.
Kathy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
I have been pain free for days now and I am so excited. I think he got the right spot!
Judy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Glad that I went to see him
Maria Del N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Morales and his entire staff are greatly appreciated! I have been very happy with the care I have received! Dr. Morales explains my procedures thoroughly. I would highly recommend this clinic.
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Very satisfied with my first visit. Hopefully we can get the new back devise installation ASAP.
Susan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Very pleasant...everyone. Good job!
Joanna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Doc spent time listening to me and my needs, I really appreciate that.
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Malayil was amazing. He explained the diagnosis and walked me through the injection procedure. The staff was cordial, efficient, and provided excellent customer service. Would recommend Nova Spine to anyone with pain issues. Thank you.
Ellen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
It was a good visit and I look forward to the follow-up. Doctor and his staff were very attentive.
Ellen R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Initially I thought I would never go back after my first visit. The staff was very friendly but not efficient and did not follow through on getting pain medication to me on time. After meeting Dr.Malayil I could not get over how friendly and down to earth he is. On that basis I decided to give him a try. I'm glad I did. The back pain subsided after the injection but the knee pain started again after 20 minutes. Dr. Malayil agreed to address that issue in a few weeks. I am very pleased and thank God for him.
Jennifer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/21
Efficient and friendly. Actually listens to what is going on with me
Doreen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Very happy with service!
Judy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
I found Dr. Malayil very pleasant and easy to talk to. He listened to me and I look forward to starting my treatment plan with him.
Wanda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Excellent. I have seen Dr. Malayil before and was very pleasantly surprised to see him as I have recently moved to Sun City West.
Jay And Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Malayil spend time examining and explaining what he felt was the problem. He has ordered an X-ray and MRI of my spine. A second appointment has been set.
Julio A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
my first visit went very well, everyone was very nice
Steve M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Malayil was very friendly and knowledgeable. We discussed my back problems and arrived at a plan to treat them. I’m looking forward to working with him.