Patient Feedback

4.9/5
NovaSpine Pain Institute -  - Pain Management

NovaSpine Pain Institute

Pain Management in Sun City, Sun City West and Gilbert, Arizona

175 total reviews

NovaSpine Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NovaSpine Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RONALD G.
Submitted 10/31/19
Great service and staff.
BEVERLY R.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr Baker was FANTASTIC!! Such a kind and caring doctor. Great Communication and explains things so well. So thankful we were able to get into see him quickly and he took care of my mom!!
MARY K.
Submitted 10/30/19
Excellent care Dr. Baker and his staff are wonderful!
TIMOTHY A.
Submitted 10/30/19
I did not have to wait at all. The staff was polite and attentive and Dr. Grace was engaged and professional as to my diagnosis and the planning of my course of treatment. Very good experience in all. Thank you. Tim
MICHAEL W.
Submitted 10/30/19
As always Dr Baker and his staff were professional and courteous.
ANITA F.
Submitted 10/30/19
I called Novaspine because I wanted a Dr that specializes in backs and spines. My first call to them there were no appts available for new pts the nurse said she would get back to me.(Wednesday) Much to my suprise she said called back and asked if I could come in Sunday @ 7:00. I said Sunday and she said the Dr was seeing new pts and works on Sun. to accommodate them and so he can spend more time with them. The Dr spent more than 1hr with me. Reviewed my records and meds. I felt very Comfortable with the dr.and I knew that I would be treated without judgement and all my questions and concerns would be addressed. I have worked in healthcare management and I have never meet a Dr like this. I feel like I won the lotto.
MAUREEN U.
Submitted 10/29/19
I met with Dr Grace who was thorough in his assets of my pain and what is causing it. He laid a plan in place to help me get out of the pain I am in. I was very comfortable talking with him and he listened attentively.
ROBIN T.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr Grace and the team are helping my chronic low back pain!
STELLA N.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very Professional and addressed the situation I have been dealing with. I am happy that I can go forward now and get this taken care of. Thank you Dr. Baker
CAROL B.
Submitted 10/28/19
This is a very Patient and knowledgeable gentleman. He took the time to explain and show me how and where the pain was coming from. Asked about the onset, meds, and what I'm doing now. I highly recommend this Md. Blessings
DAISY M.
Submitted 10/28/19
Staff appeared to be professional. PA reviewed records and took notes appropriately. Dr. Grace addressed my medical matters respectfully, knowledgeably, and asked questions appropriate to my medical concerns.
JOHN B.
Submitted 10/27/19
Good treatment.
MARILYN A.
Submitted 10/27/19
Great!
CHARLENE H.
Submitted 10/27/19
Very professional, knowledgeable and caring. Presenting solutions to my problems.
NANCY C.
Submitted 10/26/19
My injection went very well. The care I received was excellent and the Doctor and his team were excellent
SALLY P.
Submitted 10/26/19
Everything went smoothly.
INGRID D.
Submitted 10/25/19
Very friendly atmosphere and I would recommend Dr Morales to friends and family.
LOUIS W.
Submitted 10/25/19
Very positive
VICKIE B.
Submitted 10/25/19
Very pleasant experience
NANCY Y.
Submitted 10/24/19
Very good Doctor and staff. Efficient staff well coordinated and caring.