Patient Feedback

4.93/5
NovaSpine Pain Institute -  - Pain Management

NovaSpine Pain Institute

Pain Management in Sun City, Sun City West, Glendale and Gilbert, Arizona

383 total reviews

NovaSpine Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 383 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NovaSpine Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William S.
Submitted 08/02/21
Very friendly and compassionate towards my pain in dealing with stage 3 esophageal cancer. Unlike many doctors, Dr. Malayil has empathy and understanding when dealing with a patient and does not outright dismiss what a patient is saying.
Paula T.
Submitted 08/02/21
Excellent physician! Kind, caring, and extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommend Dr.Morales and his team!
Janet K.
Submitted 08/02/21
First time seeing him was for a procedure. He spent time talking to me did not feel rushed.
Michael S.
Submitted 08/01/21
Was good wish I understood more about procedure
Dawn M.
Submitted 08/01/21
Great staff. Pleasant and friendly
Marilyn H.
Submitted 08/01/21
Dr. Malalyil is a good listener and I felt he understood my back problem. He answered my daughter and my questions and explained the procedure he recommended so we could understand it.
Ann B.
Submitted 08/01/21
Love the Doctor, great bedside manner. He did a great job on calming me down for trigor point injection. I feel pretty good. Thanks
Dolores F.
Submitted 08/01/21
Waiting time is only 8 minutes, staff were friendly, the office was very clean. Dr Malayil’s and the staff were very knowledgeable.
Gina J.
Submitted 07/31/21
I didn't feel rushed and got all my questions answered too!
Mike N.
Submitted 07/31/21
I am very pleased with the professionalism of the doctor and his staff. The doctor explained the steps to be taken, and has followed through.
Janet C.
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr. Malayil always listens and then carefully explains possible treatment options. I appreciate the time he takes to address concerns and offers concrete goals for pain management.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 07/31/21
Very Nice, Detailed& Professional.
Susan H.
Submitted 07/31/21
On time appointment. Dr Malayil always takes the time to listen … I don’t feel rushed and I know he truly cares about his patients.
Rick D.
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr. Morales always treats me well!
Wanda S.
Submitted 07/30/21
Very good
Brenda D.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Morales and his staff have been wonderful. After several procedures, my pain is under control. I would highly recommend Novaspine.
Robert D.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Morales and his associates always treat me with respect they understand when you're having problems and going through things and are there to help you with everything thanks a lot guys
Robert J. M.
Submitted 07/30/21
Great doctor knows what he’s doing and my back is feeling a little better now.
Terence O.
Submitted 07/30/21
Clearly explained course of action
Emily G.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Morales is a brilliant, kind, loving soul who genuinely cares about his patients. He listens to my concerns about my pain and my life, and he never rushes or dismisses me. I have been a patient of his for years because he treats me like I'm a family member. I trust him with my health and my life.