Patient Feedback

4.92/5
NovaSpine Pain Institute -  - Pain Management

NovaSpine Pain Institute

Pain Management in Sun City, Sun City West and Gilbert, Arizona

240 total reviews

NovaSpine Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NovaSpine Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy R.
Submitted 01/15/20
I feel extremely comfortable in knowing that Dr Baker is the one caring for my spine and my pain control. I appreciate having my procedures in his office under the care of his very caring office staff and anesthesiologist.
Sarah H.
Submitted 01/01/20
Dr. Baker is a wonderful doctor, very knowledgeable, responsive, always on-time, and he and his amazing staff have really helped me. I don't believe in false praise, but assure you they're a top notch team.
Dorothy H.
Submitted 12/23/19
I have been coming to NOVA for over 3 years and tarting at the front desk--his receptionists are always friendly and efficient, Troy and Danielle in the Injection area (and Lana the Nurse Anesthetist) are caring, friendly and informative, Dr Baker is always on time and gives you a couple of minutes to share thoughts before the procedure which gives you assurance that you are on the same page. First class operation and medical professionals.
MARK H.
Submitted 12/18/19
Troy was outstanding. Dr baker is an excellent doctor.
RODERICK M.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very good
GARY G.
Submitted 12/17/19
My first time having a procedure done at NovaSpine went well. Dr. morale us doing what he said he would and it was done quickly I and professionally.
VICKI S.
Submitted 12/15/19
All the people I interacted with were friendly and helpful. I so appreciate the Sunday hours as it wasn’t crowded and got to spend quality time with Dr Baker. He was attentive, answered my questions, and we came up with a reasonable plan to manage my pain. Thanks to all!
ELAINE S.
Submitted 12/14/19
Everyone is very nice. Very organized. Enjoyed Tony and Lana caring for me.
GREGORY P.
Submitted 12/13/19
Everyone was so professional and nice to interact with. Couldn't be happier with my experience.
SHEILA B.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr Baker always listens! The treatments are done quickly and efficiently! I love all the staff there as they are all so caring!
MARY LOU D.
Submitted 12/10/19
He really cares for his patients and he's got a very good bedside manner
DORA C.
Submitted 12/10/19
Good experience but had to wait longer than usual because the patient before me did not follow instructions. This was by no way a reflection on the great staff
FAYRENE A.
Submitted 12/05/19
It was good!
BRUCE R.
Submitted 12/04/19
Duel Bursa injections. All persons involved were very nice and professional .
JUDY S.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Baker was very thorough and professional. I will return whenever needed.
LOREN U.
Submitted 11/28/19
Congenial and informative.
NANCY C.
Submitted 11/28/19
Procedure was fine smooth and no problems. Staff was great as usual
JEANNE S.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Baker, I have been with him since before Nova, I have always found him to be very pleasant, personable and caring. So glad I found him. I also have to say, his group of staff, go above & beyond helping & caring, even when I am grumpy, when I hurt. Thank You for all the help & good service by all. I always highly recommend Dr. Baker to everyone I meet and know...
DENNIS L.
Submitted 11/23/19
Very professional and helpful
COLLEEN B.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Morales, the Nurses, and staff are exceptional. Dr. Morales is friendly; he listens to my concerns; and takes the time to answer any questions I have. Dr. Morales truly makes a difference in my life for the better. My pain is better, and I trust him to continue to help me in the future.