Skip to main content

Patient Feedback

4.9/5
NovaSpine Pain Institute -  - Pain Management

NovaSpine Pain Institute

Pain Management in Sun City, Sun City West, Glendale and Gilbert, Arizona

4.9/5 Star Rating
421 total reviews

NovaSpine Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 421 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NovaSpine Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Everyone was super nice even the Dr
Melva D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
I was treated very professionally and it was a very good experience. The procedure helped my back, Pain free now since the injection. Dr. Baker is the best.
Jack E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellant
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Everything went smooth, no pain after the procedure. No pain the next day. Now if this shot lasts as long as the last one (2 years) I will be pleased. THANK YOU DR. BAKER
Deborah E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Love this man he has help me more than I could ask he listens to everything you tell him and try to help
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Malayil, and the entire Staff at Nova Spinal Institute are an AMAZING Chronic Pain Medical Group! I’ve found them to be extremely Professional, Friendly and very Thorough ~ With particular expertise in Chronic Pain reduction. It’s awesome to have a Nova Spinal Institute here in the Sun City West area!!
Terry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Great experience with Dr Baker he was very good at his job
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Thank you so very much to Dr Malayil for explaining everything to me and making me feel comfortable for my epidural and cortisone shot. I want to also give a special shout-out to Aalden for making me laugh when I was feeling pretty nervous. I appreciate the care I always get from NP Victoria every month and the entire staff. You all know how to take care of those of us in pain. It takes special people to be so caring and compassionate. You are appreciated!
Sarah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Clean office, courteous staff, Dr explained all in detail and was not in hurry to leave room, overall was pleased with him
Deborah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Always excellentexperience
Helen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
excellent facility.
Myrna J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Everything went well with pre and procedure. The post release could have been a little more in detail. Otherwise great.
Anna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/21
Dr. Malayil was the first doctor who knew what he was talking about and showed me on the MRI. He listened to me and finally gave me hope for relief of my pain.
Rita J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr Baker is fantastic!! Not only is he and excellent doctor, he is kind and compassionate. What other doctor would work on a Saturday to help patients in pain. He does!!
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/21
Always great
Jeffrey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Heaven
SALVATORE U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Excellent!!
Martha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Doctor Morales, You have been such a blessing to me. I had gotten to the point to where I never thought I would ever have a of quality of life. Since being treated by you, and being prescribed your amazing anti-pain regimen, it's so amazing how much my life has improved!! you have given me my life back, and in doing so, I've gotten rid of the excessive amounts of narcotics and anti-inflamatory medications, my previous pain management doctor had me on. I was in pain 24/7, until seeing you. As you know, I disliked taking so many medications to help with the pain, especially when I wasn't getting the results, that I was hoping for. I spent more time lying down for the past 8 years, being non-productive. I think it goes without saying, this type of lifestyle had left me extremely hopeless and quite sad. I now am able to do chores around the house walk for longer periods of time, and I can now dance around the house, with so much joy! I've been telling all our friends and family how amazing you are, and how much you care about your patients. We're not just a number, we are human beings. Thank You Doctor Morales! God Bless! :)
Pete R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
After many years of chronic lower back pain, I decided to do something about it. Am hoping that the recent epidural procedure is the answer. So far no pain. I have been a patient of Dr. Baker for a number of years and have the utmost confidence in him.
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Was not sure of what to expect. Slow results first few days. Went from 9-10 pain to 1-2 in about 7-8 days. Can handle most with "Advil". Hope it continues.