Patient Feedback

4.91/5
NovaSpine Pain Institute -  - Pain Management

NovaSpine Pain Institute

Pain Management in Sun City, Sun City West, Glendale and Gilbert, Arizona

367 total reviews

NovaSpine Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 367 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NovaSpine Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terence O.
Submitted 07/30/21
Clearly explained course of action
Emily G.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Morales is a brilliant, kind, loving soul who genuinely cares about his patients. He listens to my concerns about my pain and my life, and he never rushes or dismisses me. I have been a patient of his for years because he treats me like I'm a family member. I trust him with my health and my life.
Mary W.
Submitted 07/30/21
Outstanding
Marian E.
Submitted 07/30/21
I found Dr. Morales and the staff to be very compassionate and accommodating in addressing my pain.
Gail E.
Submitted 07/29/21
Short wait time Dr answered all my questions and listen to me
Teresa S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Everyone was very nice and friendly and very professional. The procedure was great and worked very well
Phyllis T.
Submitted 07/29/21
WONDERFUL ‼️
Sandra K.
Submitted 07/29/21
It has been a great ex
Joel W.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Morales is very attuned to his patients. He has helped me immensely with the massive amount of pain I have been living with for decades. I highly recommend Dr. Morales.
Michele A.
Submitted 07/29/21
Am very happy with him he listens to me and explains things to me
Phyllis T.
Submitted 07/29/21
So nice
Sgt. Ed P.
Submitted 07/29/21
Good AI was very comfortable with this doctor he has a really nice and light way about him that inspires confidence in me.
Carlos M.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very professional!
Josh S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very knowledgeable highly recommend
Paul M.
Submitted 07/29/21
No comment
Tim T.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr Malayil is a great doctor and a wonderful human being. The pain industry could not have chosen a better ambassador than "Doc". I have followed him since his move to Arizona and I choose no other to guide me and treat me through my healing. Dr Malayil is compassionate, thorough, and effective in his treatments.
Eduardo G.
Submitted 07/29/21
I can’t say enough good things about the practice and the staff! Dr. Morales is awesome - and I’m grateful.
Nina S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Malayil listens and is excellent at his job.
Linda W.
Submitted 07/29/21
All staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Malayil, explained the procedure and answered all my questions. Great office staff..
Elaine S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Appointment was very thorough and we are moving forward with injections