Patient Feedback

4.89/5
NovaSpine Pain Institute -  - Pain Management

NovaSpine Pain Institute

Pain Management in Sun City, Sun City West and Gilbert, Arizona

207 total reviews

NovaSpine Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 207 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NovaSpine Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEVEN T.
Submitted 11/14/19
Everything went off as expected and the care was excellent.
GARY S.
Submitted 11/13/19
Great staff. Very professional.
NANCY W.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Baker is the best! He has eliminated my back pain. His staff is so great, efficient, and kind. Always a pleasant experience in his office!!
SHARON S.
Submitted 11/13/19
Friendly and very professional staff
JUDITH V.
Submitted 11/13/19
It's SO nice to have doctors taking the time to discuss treatments, meds, Physical therapy and overall well being and making life bearable.
SHARON R.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Baker & his Staff are very caring, take the time to listen & do the utmost to eliminate my pain. They are The Best! Thank You All! ❤
NANCY M.
Submitted 11/12/19
Saw Dr Baker. He was great as usual. He increased my pain meds due to broken foot. That’s about it. It’s always nice to c him.
MARGARET H.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very easy appointment, taken in early, procedure explained in detail and done quickly. Great staff.
FARRAH T.
Submitted 11/12/19
He explained everything and willing to answer any questions I might have. I was comfortable, relaxed, and felt like I knew him for years. The staff was very thorough. I'm very hopeful my treatment will go well.
LEEANN R.
Submitted 11/12/19
I was very apprehensive about this SCS procedure, Dr. Grace explained it throughly and helped put me more at ease. Nova Spine has the best and kindest staff, even though some rotate through for surgeries, being in pain and nervous I really appreciate them.
CAROL W.
Submitted 11/12/19
I met with Dr. Baker to discuss the problem I'm having with my neck. He was very professional, very informative & made sure that I understood all my options. I would highly recommend Dr. Baker to anyone needing help with ongoing pain.
DAVID E.
Submitted 11/12/19
This is the best group of people I have ever had. They listen and are so helpful. Dr Baker takes his time with me and provides amazing feed back, and options. Most offices make you feel like a number, where with Baker you are taken care of.
KATHLEEN L.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Baker is the best. Appreciated his concern and understanding
NANCY JANE D.
Submitted 11/10/19
Caring and thorough
JAMES W.
Submitted 11/08/19
Very pleasant.
KATHLEEN E.
Submitted 11/08/19
Excellent care
JEROME M.
Submitted 11/07/19
RFA w/o sedation. Very good job. Thanks
JANET S.
Submitted 11/06/19
No waiting. Efficient staff. Comfortable atmosphere.
BONNIE S.
Submitted 11/06/19
Staff is prompt, and Terry is very understanding and caring.
CATHY L.
Submitted 11/06/19
From the front desk to the nurses, techs, anesthetist to Dr. Baker, all are very professional, skilled and caring. Communication great, wait times short. I am so happy I found Dr. Baker.