Patient Feedback

4.89/5
NovaSpine Pain Institute -  - Pain Management

NovaSpine Pain Institute

Pain Management in Sun City, Sun City West and Gilbert, Arizona

207 total reviews

NovaSpine Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 207 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NovaSpine Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DIANE L.
Submitted 11/06/19
Appointment time was prompt. Dr. Grace did a good job explaining my problem and how he hopes to help me with my pain.
JOSETTE R.
Submitted 11/06/19
I have been going to Dr. Baker for 3 years. The best experience I’ve had with any doctor, his staff is awesome too.
RICHARD E.
Submitted 11/05/19
Going to this office is great I always feel comfortable and confident everything will go great Me procedures help a lot with pain and mobility. Which prior to going here never happened with other doctors and procedures Thanks to a great staff
JOANNA F.
Submitted 11/05/19
Everyone was so kind and caring!
TAMMY H.
Submitted 11/05/19
I love that Dr Baker listens to my concerns, and tells me exactly what he's doing and what to expect! Also, the staff is awesome as well! Thanks for taking care of me.
LAUREL D.
Submitted 11/04/19
Ease of making appointments. Dr Baker is polite and informative. Answered all my concerns. Staff very friendly.
BARBARA S.
Submitted 11/03/19
Very caring and informative.
TAMMY F.
Submitted 11/02/19
I have been there twice and the doctors have been wonderful! Listened to everything I had to say and then helped me with the pain medication
ELAINE S.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Baker was very nice. Very professional and friendly. He was not bad to look at either with those muscles.
MICHAEL H.
Submitted 11/01/19
Great
LINDA T.
Submitted 10/31/19
My Doctor recommended me to Dr Grace. He saw how much pain I was I in. He then squeezed me into his schedule a gave me a shot into my right hip. The shot didn’t give me much relief. Dr. Grace then ordered MRI’s for my spine and both hips. Results were shocking. I was called and asked to come to the office at 5:00. He explained everything ,showed me pictures and read the results with me. He is the most caring and compassionate Dr. I ever had. He will do everything he can for me and I can call him any time. He is a 5 star Doctor.
MARY C.
Submitted 10/31/19
From check in to discharge, the team at NovaSpine were exceptional. I was 95% bedridden with severe disc and sciatica pain. This team was extremely profession, and had enormous empathy for me and my pain. Their compassion, professionalism, and care was stellar. Thank you to Dr. Grace, and to my check in nurses who made this fearful experience easier.
RONALD G.
Submitted 10/31/19
Great service and staff.
BEVERLY R.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr Baker was FANTASTIC!! Such a kind and caring doctor. Great Communication and explains things so well. So thankful we were able to get into see him quickly and he took care of my mom!!
MARY K.
Submitted 10/30/19
Excellent care Dr. Baker and his staff are wonderful!
TIMOTHY A.
Submitted 10/30/19
I did not have to wait at all. The staff was polite and attentive and Dr. Grace was engaged and professional as to my diagnosis and the planning of my course of treatment. Very good experience in all. Thank you. Tim
MICHAEL W.
Submitted 10/30/19
As always Dr Baker and his staff were professional and courteous.
ANITA F.
Submitted 10/30/19
I called Novaspine because I wanted a Dr that specializes in backs and spines. My first call to them there were no appts available for new pts the nurse said she would get back to me.(Wednesday) Much to my suprise she said called back and asked if I could come in Sunday @ 7:00. I said Sunday and she said the Dr was seeing new pts and works on Sun. to accommodate them and so he can spend more time with them. The Dr spent more than 1hr with me. Reviewed my records and meds. I felt very Comfortable with the dr.and I knew that I would be treated without judgement and all my questions and concerns would be addressed. I have worked in healthcare management and I have never meet a Dr like this. I feel like I won the lotto.
MAUREEN U.
Submitted 10/29/19
I met with Dr Grace who was thorough in his assets of my pain and what is causing it. He laid a plan in place to help me get out of the pain I am in. I was very comfortable talking with him and he listened attentively.
ROBIN T.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr Grace and the team are helping my chronic low back pain!