Patient Feedback

4.93/5
NovaSpine Pain Institute -  - Pain Management

NovaSpine Pain Institute

Pain Management in Sun City, Sun City West, Glendale and Gilbert, Arizona

378 total reviews

NovaSpine Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 378 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NovaSpine Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra K.
Submitted 07/29/21
It has been a great ex
Joel W.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Morales is very attuned to his patients. He has helped me immensely with the massive amount of pain I have been living with for decades. I highly recommend Dr. Morales.
Michele A.
Submitted 07/29/21
Am very happy with him he listens to me and explains things to me
Phyllis T.
Submitted 07/29/21
So nice
Sgt. Ed P.
Submitted 07/29/21
Good AI was very comfortable with this doctor he has a really nice and light way about him that inspires confidence in me.
Carlos M.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very professional!
Josh S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very knowledgeable highly recommend
Paul M.
Submitted 07/29/21
No comment
Tim T.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr Malayil is a great doctor and a wonderful human being. The pain industry could not have chosen a better ambassador than "Doc". I have followed him since his move to Arizona and I choose no other to guide me and treat me through my healing. Dr Malayil is compassionate, thorough, and effective in his treatments.
Eduardo G.
Submitted 07/29/21
I can’t say enough good things about the practice and the staff! Dr. Morales is awesome - and I’m grateful.
Nina S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Malayil listens and is excellent at his job.
Linda W.
Submitted 07/29/21
All staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Malayil, explained the procedure and answered all my questions. Great office staff..
Elaine S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Appointment was very thorough and we are moving forward with injections
Jose L O.
Submitted 07/29/21
Doctor took his time in explaining everything to me
Rosina T.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr Morales and staff were very friendly and efficient.
Christina B.
Submitted 07/29/21
After my epidural, I feel such a sense of relief in that area of my neck where I never seemed to have relief before.
Cassandra K.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very friendly and personable! He was very helpful and explained things easily enough for me to understand.
Robert K.
Submitted 07/28/21
All Good, I tracked him down to his new practice. It’s important to have and keep a strong relationship with one’s doctor!
Donald M.
Submitted 07/28/21
I had an injection in my right hip today. The entire staff at Nova spine work so well together and show a very caring environment. It's very obvious to me that they all enjoy where they work. I left feeling well cared for and would share my experience with friends.
Dorothy C.
Submitted 07/28/21
I really like Dr. Morales. He listens to your concerns and does not seem rushed to complete your session with him until I am satisfied with questions.