Patient Feedback

4.9/5
NovaSpine Pain Institute -  - Pain Management

NovaSpine Pain Institute

Pain Management in Sun City, Sun City West and Gilbert, Arizona

175 total reviews

NovaSpine Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NovaSpine Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NANCY C.
Submitted 10/24/19
GREAT!
JENNIFER T.
Submitted 10/24/19
With Dr Baker I am able to live a full life. He has solutions to pain that allow me to work full time and be an active single mom. He is truly the best doctor. Very kind and great at what he does.
STEPHANIE D.
Submitted 10/24/19
I really enjoy this office. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I get quick turnaround on what I need. They are very responsive. I’m glad I switched from my old provider to NovaSpine.
BARBARA K.
Submitted 10/24/19
Professional, concise and caring. Impressive! What a blessing!
VERNON C.
Submitted 10/23/19
Great people great service!!
STEVEN J.
Submitted 10/23/19
Excellent
LAWRENCE V.
Submitted 10/23/19
Very Pleased! The attitude & service were excellent!
KRISTY W.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Morales is absolutely phenomenal! He truly took care of me and is a true professional! I am so glad I went to him for my back needs! Highly recommend
JANET L.
Submitted 10/23/19
My procedure went very smoothly from start to finish. Friendly, organized, and very professional healthcare.
CHERYL K.
Submitted 10/23/19
Excellent staff and Dr Baker is very professional . Glad I went there and highly recommend him.
GAIL P.
Submitted 10/23/19
As always, courteous, efficient , fast service. Feeling better, at home resting.
RUTH E.
Submitted 10/23/19
Always friendly staff at the front and great staff during the procedure.
CAMILLE B.
Submitted 10/22/19
Everything satisfactory. Whole experience was top-notch.
VICKI W.
Submitted 10/21/19
Personable, knowledgeable, office is quick and efficient. Friendly
ILENE S.
Submitted 10/21/19
Answered all questions and made all arrangements promptly.
MARJORIE B.
Submitted 10/21/19
Staff is very pleasant. Office is clean. Have been going there for several years and have always been extremely satisfied with their services!
KRISTIN G.
Submitted 10/20/19
Great doctor staff was amazing
GARY J.
Submitted 10/20/19
Dr. Baker is easy to talk to, understand your pain and does a great job treating it
ANNETTE R.
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr Baker and his staff are very professional and friendly whenever I visit. I never have apprehension when I have a procedure done
DELORES L.
Submitted 10/19/19
Visit for treatment was very quick and extremely professional.