Patient Feedback

4.91/5
NovaSpine Pain Institute -  - Pain Management

NovaSpine Pain Institute

Pain Management in Sun City, Sun City West, Glendale and Gilbert, Arizona

367 total reviews

NovaSpine Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 367 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NovaSpine Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose L O.
Submitted 07/29/21
Doctor took his time in explaining everything to me
Rosina T.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr Morales and staff were very friendly and efficient.
Christina B.
Submitted 07/29/21
After my epidural, I feel such a sense of relief in that area of my neck where I never seemed to have relief before.
Cassandra K.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very friendly and personable! He was very helpful and explained things easily enough for me to understand.
Robert K.
Submitted 07/28/21
All Good, I tracked him down to his new practice. It’s important to have and keep a strong relationship with one’s doctor!
Donald M.
Submitted 07/28/21
I had an injection in my right hip today. The entire staff at Nova spine work so well together and show a very caring environment. It's very obvious to me that they all enjoy where they work. I left feeling well cared for and would share my experience with friends.
Dorothy C.
Submitted 07/28/21
I really like Dr. Morales. He listens to your concerns and does not seem rushed to complete your session with him until I am satisfied with questions.
Elinor L.
Submitted 07/28/21
The whole process is just so efficient moving from one area to another quickly. Everyone is very caring, listens to what you are saying and keeps you informed as to what is happening.
Elaine M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Had a very good phone call with Dr. Morales. We have a plan for my treatment going forward.
Trudy C.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Malayil is so thorough in what he does. I am so very pleased. He is very professional, even though his new location is a long way for me, I am going to continue with him. His advice is wonderful and he is very professional and explains everything. Love this Dr.
Janice S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Efficient, timely, professional but warm and friendly Highly recommend dr Malayil and nova spine
Cathy P.
Submitted 07/28/21
I had a spinal ablation a few weeks ago at the Sun City office with Dr. Malayil. He & his staff were very personable & professional. There was some difficulty getting the IV into my hand so I asked for my arm to be used instead, which was much more comfortable. It took me awhile to come out of the anesthesia, but the staff didn’t rush me & by the time I was ready to leave, I was better. I will have the 2nd ablation this week.
Caroline B.
Submitted 07/28/21
Employees are friendly, Dr. Morales and I worked out a plan to help my back and neck. Overall, I was pleasantly surprised by their attention to detail. Caroline-
Kathleen D.
Submitted 07/28/21
Everything went well with my procedure. Staff was efficient and caring
Maria Teresa D.
Submitted 07/28/21
BEST DOCTOR EVER. HE EXLAINS EVERYTHING SO WELL THAT I UNDERSTAND EVERYTHING. I FOLLOWED HIM FROM TUCSON AND I WOULD FOLLOW HIM ANYWHERE HE GOES. HE HELPED ME SO MUCH WITH MY BACK PAIN. THANK YOU DOCTOR. UR THE BEST!!!!!!
Judy C.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Morales listens! He then gives a realistic plan for physical improvement based on his wealth of clinical knowledge and his years of patient results. He offers up candid advice. Maybe not you want to hear. We all hope for 100% improvement quickly. Not realistic. He sets real expectations and complete heartfelt follow through for improvement. I’m very pleased with his professionalism and would send my best friends to him, if they needed.
Sheila B.
Submitted 07/28/21
I have only talked over the phone however Dr Morales seems to be very caring and interested in his patients welfare. I would recommend people to go to this Dr.
Linda C.
Submitted 07/28/21
I have had pain for years and seeing Dr. Morales for pain management has been a godsend.
Pamela N.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Morales answered all of my concerns and questions.
BARBARA S.
Submitted 07/27/21
I’ve only had televisions with Dr Morales but I think he’s wonderful! He listens to my concerns and shares his with me. I haven’t had to wait for my appt. he’s usually right on time. I hope I get to meet him in person someday.