Skip to main content

Patient Feedback

4.92/5
NovaSpine Pain Institute -  - Pain Management

NovaSpine Pain Institute

Pain Management in Sun City, Sun City West, Glendale and Gilbert, Arizona

4.92/5 Star Rating
413 total reviews

NovaSpine Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 413 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NovaSpine Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DELORES L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/19
Visit for treatment was very quick and extremely professional.
HELENE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
I Was very impressed with Dr Morales & his team. They listened to me, took the time to explain everything to me & came up with a plan of action.
NAN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
Got in as scheduled. Each medical staff was friendly, told me just what was going to happen and what to expect. All very professional and caring. Thank you.
GERRI K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
I have been suffering with neck pain for the last ten years. I had a three level fusion several year ago, the surgery did not help as much as I have hoped. I am also suffering with a pinch nerve along with migrains. DR. Baker did a Radiofrequency Ablation on me and now I am pain free. I have been to other pain clinics for the last ten years and not one Dr. has helped me. Dr. Baker is the best. I am so lucky that I found him. I am also great full for his staff. Thank you.
MARGARET P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
I HAVE been going to Dr Baker at Novaspine in Sun City for about 2 years. I HAVE received the most relief from my back pain with him than any other Dr. This office has very efficient, and carding staff. I HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
WILLIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
Very efficient and friendly staff.
KATHLEEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
Everyone from check in to taking me to the car is excellent! Kind, professional and knowledgeable.
ANN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
So far so good!
CHARLES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr Baker does a great job I would recommend him to anyone who has back problems
PATRICIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Looking forward to no pain for months
TRACY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr Baker explained the procedure and answered all my questions. He and his staff are very nice and professional.
SHARON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Front desk is accomadating and nice...Dr. Morales is compassonate and understanding with his patients...He listens to what you have to say...Excellent care..Am happy he's my doctor.... Thank you so much...Nova Spine
BARBARA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
A little slow in getting checked it, but ok. Everyone is very nice and courteous.
PATRICIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr Baker was very nice, professional, and thorough. All of my questions regarding my first treatment were answered.
BONNIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
I was very pleased with the staff in explaining everything to me. Great job and thank you..
JOHN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
Excellent
STACEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr. Baker was attentive and answered all my questions while providing me with valuable information.
TOM K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/19
I appreciated the doctor's focus on what he could do to alleviate my husband's pain.
ROSE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
Good and efficient
DAVID B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr. Baker, and his staff, are all very friendly and nice. Dr. Baker is very easy to talk to and listened to my concerns.