Patient Feedback

4.91/5
NovaSpine Pain Institute -  - Pain Management

NovaSpine Pain Institute

Pain Management in Sun City, Sun City West, Glendale and Gilbert, Arizona

367 total reviews

NovaSpine Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 367 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NovaSpine Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DONNA L.
Submitted 10/09/19
Had my second medial branch block in preparation of RFA procedure. As usual, the process ran like a well-oiled machine. Thank you.
JAMES A.
Submitted 10/09/19
Everyone was professional and courteous.
DOROTHY H.
Submitted 10/09/19
Within the first two hours I have 80% relief and turning and twisting and bending without much pain. He is always willing and eager to listen to my prior specialist diagnosis and give his take on it – then proceed. There Is only one Dr. BakerAnd I am ecstatic he has me for a patient
CHARLES P.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr.Morales, is great annalist he knows nerve problems and how to cure them.
MANUEL C.
Submitted 10/09/19
Always very professional and courteous. This goes along way when you are in the pain I am
ANA Q.
Submitted 10/09/19
Nice visit with Dr Grace and his assistant Julie !
ELIDA V.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr Baker and all of he's staff are very professional.
ROBERT B.
Submitted 10/09/19
Both Dr. Baker & Terrie are great at their jobs. I always feel better after a visit to Nova Spine. My commute to visit Nova is about forty miles one way. There are many pain specialists closer, but, I would drive eighty miles, one way, to see the doctor and Terrie. On a one to ten scale I would rank Nova Spine a fourteen. They are the best. FYI: I have been a patient of Dr. Baker’s prior to his opening of Nova Spine.
WILLIAM T.
Submitted 10/09/19
Quick and professional
CATHERINE M.
Submitted 10/09/19
Awesome staff. Always helpful and positive.Dr Baker and Nathan are helping with my pain. Highly recommend
TERRY G.
Submitted 10/09/19
Always perfect!
KARLA H.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Morales is a compassionate doctor who really cares about his patients. He will sometimes seem rushed but he always answers all my questions and he will graciously slow down if you ask him. He is always on time with his appts and devises and changes, as needed, treatment plans to really try and help me. His injection techniques are usually spot on. His entire staff, front and back, are all very nice, professional, and always seem to be happy. Thank you!
BETTY W.
Submitted 10/09/19
Extremely efficient! Dr. Baker and his entire staff are the best! They value your time and keep appointments on time so no wasted time in the waiting room. I only wish I had not wasted several years at another local facility with no improvement in my pain.
CAROL Y.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very professional, takes time to explain procedure, compassionate.
SUSAN A.
Submitted 10/09/19
Everyone is so caring. And Dr. Baker is very, very good.
APRIL B.
Submitted 10/09/19
Wonderful doctor, very attentive to his patients. Appreciate everything he did for me!
MAUREEN B.
Submitted 10/09/19
I love Dr Baker, Kat my anesthesiologist, the girl who works in the procedure room, the assistant who does my IV. It's a great experience every time,
ALLEN B.
Submitted 10/09/19
Everything thing went like clockwork. The procedure was fully explained. No pain during or after. Everyone were professional in dress and care of me.
DANIEL A.
Submitted 10/09/19
Friendly staff and really fast service
LAL F.
Submitted 10/08/19
I am quite confident that meeting with Dr. Clifford Baker was a very special blessing. Dr. Baker has profound knowledge of the human body and thoroughly examines before medication is either prescribed or administered. He makes everyone very comfortable.