Patient Feedback

4.93/5
NovaSpine Pain Institute -  - Pain Management

NovaSpine Pain Institute

Pain Management in Sun City, Sun City West, Glendale and Gilbert, Arizona

378 total reviews

NovaSpine Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 378 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NovaSpine Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TOM W.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Baker always does a supper job controlling my pain. Thank you !
EVELYN P.
Submitted 10/10/19
I just had my epidural injection on my lumbar spine with Dr.Patrick Grace and it went very well.I took it without sedation and there was little pain.Dr.Grace was very gentle.Thanks to you Dr.Grace!!!
JACK E.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Baker and staff are always attentive to my pain. They are willing to spend as much time as necessary to provide the care needed.
MARY W.
Submitted 10/10/19
I am so blessed to have Dr Grace. He takes his time and explains everything fully. Dr Grace, Joycelyn and NovaSpine have been a lifesaver for me. I sure appreciate all their help as they have greatly improved my quality of life.
JIMMY J.
Submitted 10/10/19
We are so happy to have found Dr. Grace. He listened, observed and came to a conclusion as to what would be best treatment for my husband. My husband is already responding well to treatment and it has only been a few days since we saw Dr. Grace.
TIMOTHY W.
Submitted 10/10/19
everyone was on time and on schedule it went well
THOMAS G.
Submitted 10/10/19
Always good
PAMELA J.
Submitted 10/10/19
All the people who I dealt with were courtesy and well trained.
MARY LOU D.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr.Morales is a caring person. He gives me hope that he can make me better. It is a positive experience with him
DENISE T.
Submitted 10/09/19
Excellent care. They really truly care about what you are experiencing.
MARK D.
Submitted 10/09/19
Good, :-)
DONNA L.
Submitted 10/09/19
Had my second medial branch block in preparation of RFA procedure. As usual, the process ran like a well-oiled machine. Thank you.
JAMES A.
Submitted 10/09/19
Everyone was professional and courteous.
DOROTHY H.
Submitted 10/09/19
Within the first two hours I have 80% relief and turning and twisting and bending without much pain. He is always willing and eager to listen to my prior specialist diagnosis and give his take on it – then proceed. There Is only one Dr. BakerAnd I am ecstatic he has me for a patient
CHARLES P.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr.Morales, is great annalist he knows nerve problems and how to cure them.
MANUEL C.
Submitted 10/09/19
Always very professional and courteous. This goes along way when you are in the pain I am
ANA Q.
Submitted 10/09/19
Nice visit with Dr Grace and his assistant Julie !
ELIDA V.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr Baker and all of he's staff are very professional.
ROBERT B.
Submitted 10/09/19
Both Dr. Baker & Terrie are great at their jobs. I always feel better after a visit to Nova Spine. My commute to visit Nova is about forty miles one way. There are many pain specialists closer, but, I would drive eighty miles, one way, to see the doctor and Terrie. On a one to ten scale I would rank Nova Spine a fourteen. They are the best. FYI: I have been a patient of Dr. Baker’s prior to his opening of Nova Spine.
WILLIAM T.
Submitted 10/09/19
Quick and professional