Skip to main content

Patient Feedback

4.92/5
NovaSpine Pain Institute -  - Pain Management

NovaSpine Pain Institute

Pain Management in Sun City, Sun City West, Glendale and Gilbert, Arizona

4.92/5 Star Rating
413 total reviews

NovaSpine Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 413 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NovaSpine Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DONALD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Very professional and to the point.
KATHY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
I was treated with respect, listened to & cared for in a professional. I appreciate Dr Grave & his team.
LINDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Office personnel excellent. Dr Baker and staff as well. This is why I come back to him.
ALICE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
excellent care
BETTY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
You showed such caring and kindness along with the nurses! I slept a solid hour as soon as I got home. Thanks
RICHARD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. MORALES is one of the nicest and thorough Docs I've seen in a while. Rather than rush into a treatment plan he evaluates. May take time but bbn it's worth it.
DAVE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Baker and staff were well organized and the procedure was completed very efficently
DON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Good care. Great bedside manners
JAMES W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
All of the staff in Dr. Baker offices are very professional and caring. Would recommend Dr Bakers crew to anyone needing his services. Dr. Baker is an excellent physician.
REBECCA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Morales is very attentive and thorough. Also he is always concerned and interested in my best care.
JUDY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Excellent in every way
ELLEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Best staff, caring, kind and fabulous.
SUSAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
De. Baker and his staff make you feel you are well being taken care of. Great clinics and friendly staff.
ROBIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Very Professional, yet kind. Front desk friendly & organized,i saw her goin around 2 open door 4 older man w/c,also Tanisha was wonderful in back,collects my specimen, & Dr Morales side-kick asst very kind,comforting
JOYCE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Very friendly and answered all my questions.
TOM W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Baker always does a supper job controlling my pain. Thank you !
EVELYN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
I just had my epidural injection on my lumbar spine with Dr.Patrick Grace and it went very well.I took it without sedation and there was little pain.Dr.Grace was very gentle.Thanks to you Dr.Grace!!!
JACK E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Baker and staff are always attentive to my pain. They are willing to spend as much time as necessary to provide the care needed.
MARY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
I am so blessed to have Dr Grace. He takes his time and explains everything fully. Dr Grace, Joycelyn and NovaSpine have been a lifesaver for me. I sure appreciate all their help as they have greatly improved my quality of life.
JIMMY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
We are so happy to have found Dr. Grace. He listened, observed and came to a conclusion as to what would be best treatment for my husband. My husband is already responding well to treatment and it has only been a few days since we saw Dr. Grace.